Reviews For The Inevitable
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

That was unexpected turn of events.



Author's Response:

I hope you like the rest of the story! XD

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 14

I enjoyed this, thanks for sharing it!



Author's Response: I'm really happy you enjoyed the story! It was actually the first long ST fic that I'd ever written, so it's great to hear that you enjoyed reading it as much as I did writing it! XDD

Reviewer: KnoKnayme Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2011 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

Geidi? Arrakis? Someone likes Frank Herbert!! lol



Author's Response: I do like his work, but I can assure you all the similarities were pure coincidence! XDD

Reviewer: Cristina-corruptive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 14

That story was the perfect mixture of cute and sexy as hell XD of course my favorite part was this last chapter of course lol
I could visualize it all happening in my head, for this I am most pleased *Vulcan face* >:I

Author's Response:

Yeah, I tried to make the sexytimes as hot as possible between Kirk and Spock, since this was the first time they'd done it with Spock returned to his normal self.  I'm so happy you enjoyed the story and left so many nice reviews!  Thank you! XDDDD 

Reviewer: Cristina-corruptive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh lord that was all sorts of adorable lol
I think I might puke from the cute, like srsly D:>

Author's Response:

Awwww, I'm glad to hear that I sickened you.   Sometimes Kirk and Spock's cuteness is just over 9000. XDDDDD

Reviewer: Cristina-corruptive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 11

Guh so cute and fluffy and hot all wrapped up with a bow! Eeeeeee *flail*

Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked this chapter!  I really wanted their epic love for each other to come across in this chapter, so I'm glad to see that it was a success!  And, yeah, pon farr sex will always be hot. XDD

Reviewer: Cristina-corruptive Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oooooooo tension! 8D
Love the switch up from the normal Amok Time set up of Bones telling Jim about Spock acting weird
I hope nothing seriously bad happens to Kirk....Spock could very well break something in his state and I'm not talking about walls, bowls of soup, or desk communicators

Author's Response:

Lol, indeed.  Jim sorta likes jumping into dangerous situations just because he can.  Let's see how it turns out this time, hmm? >DDD

Reviewer: Cristina-corruptive Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 9

Bawwwwww Jim and Bones are /bonding/ *squee*

Author's Response:

Yeah, the two of them together are adorable, lol.  I love writing the two of them interacting. XD

Reviewer: Cristina-corruptive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 8

*flailing and gibberish* That is all I have in me right now D:
God I have such a perverse love for Spock Prime/Jim fics so I completely appreciate you adding him in here

Author's Response:

I totally understand!  I don't know what it is, but I love Jim/Spock Prime stuff too, haha.  So, yeah, since I had the chance to put him in here, I totally took it. XDD

Reviewer: Cristina-corruptive Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF OHNO! D:

I mean..... OH yes! 8D

Author's Response:

Muhahaha? XDD

Reviewer: Cristina-corruptive Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 5

*titter* pffffft lol
Oh poor poor Spock XDDDD
He even has to get walking lessons lol
Love Jim's flirty banter tho C:

Author's Response:

XDD  Yeah, those moments between girl!Spock and Jim are definitely priceless.  I know I had a super fun time writing them XD

Reviewer: Cristina-corruptive Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 3

*maniacal laughter*

Author's Response:

>DDDD

Reviewer: Cristina-corruptive Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2010 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh hai there C: Told ya I'd review XD

All I have to say for /this/ chapter tho is that I squeed wonderfully
You're Spock voice is very /very/ good, and so is your Jim, not as much of a cocky ass as a lot of people write him to be but a bit more mature

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it!  This story was actually the first multichaptered ST fic I wrote, so it's nice to hear that everyone's voices came through as I wanted them to!  Jim might be cocky, but he's a really good person.  A lot of people forget that when the write Reboot him.  I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story as much! XD

Reviewer: kuhekabir Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2009 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

maybe a genderswap warning would be good? because i totally enjoyed this story up until then...genderswap just isnt my thing and if i had known in adance about it...well i would have preferred that! but otherwise i totally liked your work, thanks :)

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2009 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 14

Awwwwwww!  Loved your ending.  So CUTE :D 



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked it!  I wanted to show that the love between them really wouldn't change when Spock changed back, and I hope I succeeded in that!  Thanks for leaving me a review! XDDD

Reviewer: isolda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2009 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 12

This was a really clever twist on the whole slash thing--very cute, too!



Author's Response: I'm so happy you've enjoyed the story up to this point! This idea came from a kink meme prompt that blew up into so much more. XD The next chapter will be up quite soon, so stay tuned! XDDD

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2009 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this...awaiting chapter 12.....soon i hope....thanks for this..

Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked the story so far!  The next chapter will indeed be up quite soon!  XDD

Reviewer: HannahK Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2009 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 11

OMG I've never seen pon farr seem so... CUTE.

Wonderful job, as always, love.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked it! XDD <3

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2009 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 10

Uh oh. Pon Farr when in a female body? Oh my. Talk about trouble... And now JIM is going there? Umm. Well, I hope McCoy did give Spock the birth control medicine...



Author's Response:

Yeah, Jim would definitely be in trouble if he said or did the wrong thing at this point, haha.  And wouldn't that be trippy if Spock did get pregnant?  >D  But anyway, things definitely will be happening next chapter, just stay tuned! XDDD

Reviewer: HannahK Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2009 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 7

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

...That is all.

Ok, now, seriously. I love the way you set all of this up - it's so believable.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you think so!  And it simply took forever for them to kiss, isn't it?  XDDD

You must login (register) to review.