You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2014 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! I love it! This could have been so much longer though. A multichapter story. IT was waaaaay to short. You should consider it. It was so cute.

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2014 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! I love it! This could have been so much longer though. A multichapter story. IT was waaaaay to short. You should consider it. It was so cute.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2013 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

But of course Jim and Spock remember everything, they're just letting the crew have their own versions of what happened as a way of thanking them for taking care of the kids. But as so many others have said I'd love to read more in this 'verse, especially the POV of Kirk and Spock about the events. Thanks for posting this, I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2012 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah god. I laughed so hard at the fork incident and believe me,making me laugh is really hard.Thank you for this.

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2011 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL, I wish it were longer but I enjoyed reading it none the less. Thank you! ^_^

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2011 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your story made me go "Awww!"  It was cute, and well thought-out.  I like how they were still Jim and Spock no matter how old they were, and they still gave Bones hell.  Your ending was vague but it left me room to think up what they're like now.  (You hinted that Jim remembered some of the Vulcan Spock taught him....)  But you did a wonderful job with this story, thanks for posting it!

Reviewer: Tine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2009 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this so immensely. Thank you.

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2009 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

hi,

we need more strange spirky-ness to drive bones mad!

hope to read more from you...

Reviewer: Tkeyla Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was absolutely delightful!! Thank you for sharing this imaginative story with us. I could see the two kids running amok through the ship.

Author's Response: Poor Bones. :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: cyeager Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2009 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh lord, the idea of a six year old Kirk on the loose. I thoroughly enjoyed this story and I'd love to read a sequel; after all, our intrepid heroes are going to discover those photos sooner or later, don't you think?



Author's Response:

I've got nothing cooking... but never say never.

Reviewer: Sahviere Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2009 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for this one, thoroughly enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.