You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2017 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

Good job I like reviewing. This is an interesting twist we always assume the worst from this situation but your concept that this may not be so is entertaining if possible please write more

 

continue

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2017 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 3

Good job I like reviewing. This is an interesting twist we always assume the worst from this situation but your concept that this may not be so is entertaining if possible please write more

 

continue

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2013 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 3

More please

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2012 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 3

Mmh no more to this tale or is it posted elsewhere. It is definitely worth progressing 

Reviewer: draq Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2011 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

I wanna know more about these aliens so cool. a bigendered society sounds interesting

Reviewer: draq Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2011 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

that was sort of hilarious, that he can rebuild circuits and consoles but needs helpputting his shirt on the right way.  Next chapter, weird haircuts.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

I like your aliens. They have a sort of Final Fantasy vibe.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

chocked

I thought you meant choked the first time, but now I see you meant shocked. Do a Find and Replace, you did this at least twice. Just remember we read ch as tch. Chicken. Chechnya. Etc.

enjoying the story so far... Kirk is really going through some gut-churning changes.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

so, uh, why did Spock grab Kirk's wrist? I'm sure it wasn't because he just felt like it.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

<i>might be in a precautious position</i>

precarious

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

little nitpick: it's Mr. Scott. Scotty is a nickname.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 7:53 PM Title: Prelude

awesome first chapter. your prose flow is decent. french and english aren't that different, although english is more inelegant due to its kludgy lack of inflection... but I digress.

I'm wondering about sensor nets like Miranda Jones had. Any reason Spock couldn't use one of those? He's got to hate bumping into people.

I wonder how his efficiency would be impacted by switching visual input to audio. And Uhura telling him she didn't need his help... that's heartbreaking.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2010 5:19 AM Title: Prelude

w00t!!  An update, wahoo, moar fun 4 meh!!!  This is a fascinating read, and a very interesting set of new aliens as well.  Glad to see ye are continuing this -- I know it can be a real bugger sometimes, when the characters simply will not do what you want. 

So.  As for language, spelling etc -- still some booboos but it looks like you fixed a lot of them.

Greywolf, awaiting more with interest indeed!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2009 7:11 AM Title: Prelude

Hello -- any chance of more being posted soon?  I'z curious to see wot happens Next!!

Greywolf



Author's Response:

OMG! Yes I have to post another chapter to this. I have it, just not completed and spell-checked over. This fic is HUUUUUGE. I actually created a whole time-charter and character charter for it.

My job has been on strike recently which is why I'm side-tracked right now.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 8:47 AM Title: Prelude

Trippy beginning... lemme know if ye need a beta.  The one is curious what happens next...

Reviewer: Aconitum-Napellus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2009 7:18 PM Title: Prelude

I'm really enjoying this so far - and I'd be happy to read it through if you want any spelling/grammar checks or anything :-)

Reviewer: kateorama Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2009 6:35 AM Title: Prelude

This is quite original take on the matter. I wonder how Spock will fare in the future, because right now I still can't imagine him being an asset on, e.g. an away mission or in any type of direct danger. And I'm curious how his body will cope with the lack of sight. You certainly have me interested. :)

Reviewer: Jules Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2009 6:46 PM Title: Prelude

If you need any help with that quite happy to lend a hand. Love reading all stories relating to Star Trek. Love Jules

 

Reviewer: Sarigal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2009 5:32 PM Title: Prelude

Awesome thanks! Slipped by. This is why I need reviewers Ahahah!

Reviewer: Jules Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2009 4:21 PM Title: Prelude

I liked the story its really interesting, but just one thing I would like to say Scotty is actually Scottish and not Irish.

You must login (register) to review.