You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: museattack Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2013 8:38 PM Title: Master and Commander

I love the role reversal! 

Reviewer: skaylin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2013 7:25 PM Title: Master and Commander

It not once crossed my mind when I was watching TOS that it's so easy and compelling to imagine something like this behind Spock's impenetrable facade.. Enjoyed just how you portrayed Spock's switching between "modes", as well as numerous other small details of this story. Made me come back and re-read.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :-)

Reviewer: Natalja007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 12:37 PM Title: Master and Commander

Beautiful and hot. Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2011 7:04 PM Title: Master and Commander

Two wet men touching - there is no look more seductive than this!
I would contribute a month's salary
(OK, two ... what do you think I am, Rothschild? .. three months and this latest offer, who takes?) to watch this shower scene in live

Author's Response:

Oh, I would like to watch the shower scene live! I live for the day when computer animation gets so good that they could construct something like this and have it look like it was real.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2011 12:10 AM Title: Master and Commander

Lip-smacking good. I love it when Spock finally gets fed up and takes Kirk in hand, so to speak. Tee hee.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: cjsandiego Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2010 8:00 AM Title: Master and Commander

I love the overall tone in this. It's very much like how I imagine TOS!K/S to be. I'm fond of all the angry sex you can write for Reboot!K/S but sometimes it's nice to see them come to together in the frame of an already long, fulfilling friendship. Good work! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I can't quite get my head round Reboot K/S - I mean, I love it, but the originals are just too engrained in my mind!

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2009 5:16 AM Title: Master and Commander

God, this is so hot. The initial tentativeness of Spock's seduction, the blaze of desire Kirk suddenly felt when Spock touched him for the first time in the shower, Spock taking command, Spock taking Kirk... 0_o  *fans self* Awesome. And may I say how I love the way Spock oh-so-professionally arranged to be replaced for his shift for the most unprofessional reason possible, and yet without lying? Fantastic first time sex scene! 



Author's Response:

Thanks :-) Yeah, this story seems to be going down well all round :-)

Reviewer: mdevile Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2009 2:31 AM Title: Master and Commander

Ooh boy. Steamy, and not just from the shower. XD

Spock skipping his shift to fuck Jim senseless kills me. The shift from shy and hesitant when he's unsure of Jim to in control and domineering is incredibly hot. i have a kink for Dominant Spock and you hit it very hard indeed. Hit it, then rubbed it and made it purr.

I love how you caught Jim falling apart, the fragmentation of his thoughts and the moments where their selves merged was beatiful and really added to the intensity.

And the morning after was perfect XD It's on now.

Your Kirk fancying friend is very lucky and I'm glad you've started getting on the KS LOVE TRAIN. Welcome aboard! Next stop - The special hell!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it ;-) It was fun to write such an unabashedly porny slash piece :-) Perhaps I've stepped onto the escalator into the special hell :-)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2009 8:02 AM Title: Master and Commander

I loved this...for once it is Spock controlling kirk.  I am in awe of how writers can describe sexual scenes.  Just the kissing part is enough for me and my bones just melt..you did an excellent job and i thought about the story in my head all day...pleasant thoughts indeed and a stupid grin on my face...thanks write another one...please

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much! I'm posting one called Postmortem at the moment (incomplete, and progressing slowly, I'm afraid). Everything else I'm working on at the moment is either Spock/Chapel or just not Spock/Kirk, though.

Reviewer: Caravaggio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 11:49 PM Title: Master and Commander

Two things I adored about this story.  1 - The quality of description made everything have such a physical, immediate presence.  So realistic and vivid.  2 - I really loved Spock's last line in this.



Author's Response:

Thanks :-) Glad you enjoyed it :-)

You must login (register) to review.