You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jessica499499 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 2:04 AM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

No matter how many times I read this it makes me grin like a mad man.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2012 1:53 PM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

Adorable! And super cute!Loved it!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2011 4:57 AM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

Okay, hearted for the ending. I, for one, love old Slashdot memes.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2010 9:42 PM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

*tender*!
and funny as all get-out!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2010 11:40 PM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

Love, love, love it. I'm glad "our tribble overlords" are finally taking voer.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2010 11:40 PM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

Love, love, love it. I'm glad "our tribble overlords" are finally taking voer.

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2010 8:59 PM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

What did I just read?

xD

No, actually, I loved it. I was laughing within the first paragraph. I'm quite glad you "went there", even though the idea may be filled with loads and loads of crack cocaine. You write well, thus pulled it off nicely. I am highly entertained. Thanks for that.

-Spirk-Sporked >: )

Reviewer: wanderer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2009 3:43 PM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

Brilliant!

Love both plot and Tribbles character.

It's too cute. ^.^

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2009 5:06 AM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

ha ha!

Reviewer: croatine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2009 6:53 AM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

Adorable, indeed. I'm glad I've read it, although I was not sure at the beginning, because of the idea ;).

But it's very well executed. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and the stars. <3 I'm glad the crack made sense to people.

Reviewer: cyeager Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2009 4:39 PM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

I love this incarnation of K/S; obviously Jim and Spock are Jim and Spock no matter what the circumstances :D

Reviewer: cyeager Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2009 4:37 PM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

I love this incarnation of K/S; obviously Jim and Spock are Jim and Spock no matter what the circumstances :D

Reviewer: SlenderSail Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2009 10:17 PM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

Wonderful, funny and adorable. Coo... lol.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2009 4:21 PM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

Snerk!!  Giggle, wheeze, laff sum moar!  Long live the Glorious Tribble Revolution!

Greywolf



Author's Response:

Power to the tribbles!

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2009 10:41 AM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

hi,

hilarious, fluffy and so cute!!!

hope to read more from you...



Author's Response:

Thanks for the stars. :) I am so in love with KS it's rather unimaginable for me to not write, at this point. :)

Reviewer: rouge winter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2009 10:23 PM Title: The REAL Trouble with Tribbles

Awww! This is so cute! <3 absolutely adorable. -melts-



Author's Response:

Thanks. :D At least it's cute crack, eh.

You must login (register) to review.