You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: T Jill Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2019 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

One of the most beautiful kisses I've ever read (I loved The Princess Bride!) ... I definitely vote for Option A â¤

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2015 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can almost hear the whistling of the wind a dark black sky and the grey zombies lumbering up the hill to the triode hide out.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2015 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant writing hon!  Just wish there was more! ;o)

 

Reviewer: DeathLife97 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2013 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hi, there! I love your story a lot. But what happens to Kirk and Spock? Do they die on the planet, or do they survive and live epically ever after? Can you please write a sequel? Thank you for writing such an amazing story!!!

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2012 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

The End? THE END?? What do you mean, The End?!? Aaagh, no, this can't be the end, I'm almost pulling my hair out here because I want to read that they're going to make it back to the ship safely. But then again, what am I talking about, of course they're going to make it. Silly me :)

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2011 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

What? That's how you finish it? I do not agree! I forbid you! You sucks!

When he wrote about the history of kissing, straight remembered final scene of "The Princess Bride" there, too, spoke of the eternal kisses. You wrote it really fascinating and exciting and really believed you with all the stories I read on this site, It really was a "lesson for everyone"

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2011 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KILLING ME. LOL. WHAT HAPPEN WAS THERE LOTS OF SEX. WELL WELL WELL, XOXOXOXO

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I really hope there is another chapter.  Great intro to the relationship.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2010 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well I do agree with anyone else who said that this story would benefit from a sequel. Nicely done.

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2009 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Normally I'm most adamant about getting my happy endings, but I find that your open ending works for me, probably because I believed in that acceptance and peace Jim found after learning about Spock's feelings and confessing his own. Also, while Spock would not normally confess anything so private so bluntly, you did a great job in a very short space to make me both believe in the depth of their friendship and their ease with each other, and the feeling of grim hopelessness weighting on them. No idea which phrases  or combinations of words did it, but it works; I picture Pine and Quinto playing that scene and flows perfectly. Another great job :).

Reviewer: Steveness Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2009 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Zombies, Kirk/Spock, and a nod to 'The Princess Bride'. You are my new favorite person.

Author's Response: Why thank you. I'll work hard to keep my title.

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2009 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

ARGH, no you cant leave it hanging like this, I'll go crazy!! MORE :)

Reviewer: GwenaTerra Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Or just have scotty got them on the enterprise miraclously and them being making out between each Zombie wave

Reviewer: Mikanx20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

You can't end it there! What happens!?

Reviewer: PoisonedHonor Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

...that's not fair. And when school will start again I'll show this to my friend and she will cry and say the same.

If it's up to me...they'll survive - but only after 10 angsty chapters (there's a sadistic creature hiding deep in my soul^^)

But the ending is great, really. It's the type of story you can't just read and then forget  - you have to think about it either with tears burning in your eyes or with an empty feeling in your chest (I'm more the "empty" type, my friend's the one with tears). There are not many stories like yours, you can be very proud of that.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Damn it...i kept scrolling down with my mouse...and it was over...no no no..you are wicked..god that was hot...you should be punished...you are just gonna have to write another story real soon..please....man that was good.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

hee... Zombies, whee!

Sorry, I just really like zombie stories -- more pls!

Reviewer: L Marrick Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Zombies. Just the fact that you went there - I love it. Rock and roll.



Author's Response: Heck yes, zombies. I went there, and it was awesome. I would go there again.

Reviewer: gwynhefar Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2009 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, in that case, Scotty managed a last-minute miracle beamup and they immediately went to the Captain's quarters to celebrate being alive.  Vigourously, and with much enthusiasm.  The End.



Author's Response: I like that ending too.

Reviewer: gwynhefar Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2009 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aargh!  How can you leave it there?  I need to know they'll be ok!



Author's Response: They might be okay! It's up to you, really. I refuse to take responsibility. :D

You must login (register) to review.