You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2015 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

I am so, co in love with this sory and the amazing characters you have created here!  Please come back when you can as I'd LOVE to read more of this wonderful fic! ;o)

 

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2013 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love love love it!! Please can we have some more?

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

I'm really enjoying this story.Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: meeksins13 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2010 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 2

i sure hope this fic is still continuing. i love the fact that all three major characters in ST are in here. It's a hands down adorable AU - would love to know how this fic goes.

Reviewer: DB2020 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2010 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! This is awesome. Please tell me you plan on updating. Don't let this fantastic story be some cruel tease. Spock and Jim are too freaking adorable in this. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Wakingdreams Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2010 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 2

I will love you forever if you update this soon! It's so awesome so far! Please and thank you ^_^

Reviewer: jumpmybones Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2010 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow. This is beautiful...and heartbreaking and lovely. I'm really amazed. You've made this all seem so realistic. I love the way Jim and Spock are written and their bond.

This is very enjoyable and I do hope that there will be more at another date.

Reviewer: shinra_lackey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2009 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

I've really enjoyed reading this series so far. The premise is interesting, I like how this seems to be sort of a cross between a Superman and ET type of premise, butwith Spock. I'm also floored by the levels of cuteness genreated by Jim and Spock. Leonard in chapter two leaves me really excited as well.



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you're liking it!  It started because I have this irrational fear of writing an adult!Spock (he's smarter than me and I'm afraid of not doing him justice, lol), so I wanted to write kid!Spock and Jimmy weasled his way into the story.  I'm really excited to be able to write Bones into the mix, now, too.

Reviewer: KaasKnot Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2009 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awww, I love this story! I feel so bad for Jimmy's mom, though--it's got to be terrifying to watch your 5-year-old drive off like that. And now Bones is in the picture, hehe, can't wait to see where this goes...

Author's Response:

I'll address that in the next part, don't worry.  And, yes. Surprise!Bones came in a little earlier than I expected, but he's kind of used to having his own way.  I'm so glad you're enjoying it.  I have an enormous load right now with NaNoWriMo and Christmas fics to write, but I'll get the next part out as soon as I can.

Reviewer: love_toall Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2009 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

This is a great way to start a fic! I love it and can't wait for more. You should post it on LJ, so more people can marvel at it's greatness.



Author's Response:

Its posted on my personal journal, but I'm not planning on posting it to a community until I have it finished.

Reviewer: waketosleep Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2009 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

I still approve! This is going in a different direction than I expected. :o

Author's Response:

:D  Well, I'm going to take that as a compliment as I would hate to do the expected.  I have a lot on my plate with holiday fic exchanges, but hopefully I can get chapter three written in between.  I've pretty much given up on NaNoWriMo this year.

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2009 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

ooh

i have been pleasantly surprised by how much i enjoy child k/s

 

this is one of the best so far



Author's Response:

*beams*  Thank you!  That's, well... its making me blush to be honest.  I'm kind of fond of them as kids myself (clearly)

Reviewer: TPara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2009 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 2

I absolutely adore this story. (And for the record, I think it's infinitely better than Smallville, especially now that the show's gotten so weird and disjointed...)



Author's Response:

*giggles* THANK YOU.  I'm glad to hear its better than Smallville, considering that show has SUCKED since season three.  And now its lost Mike Rosenbaum. *shakes head* Bring back the Clex, Smallville.

Reviewer: waketosleep Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2009 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

One chapter and this fic already broke my heart! I spent most of this going 'awwwww'. Little Jimmy is so precious and I just want to hug him to death.

Author's Response:

I'm pretty damn fond of him myself. :)  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Caravaggio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2009 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

“Spock, Jimmy’s five.  He can’t take baths by himself.”

Adorable!  Love the premise.and am excited to read the rest.



Author's Response:

Jimmy did not appreciate Mr. Pike telling Spock those things, not at all.  xD  I'm really glad you enjoyed it!  I'm still working on the next part, hopefully I can get it to beta sometime next week.

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2009 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

very clever



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2009 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow that was so neat!  I love it when they bond as kids.  :)  This brought back fond memories of the Superman movie, with Spock's planet being destroyed and he being the last of his kind.  I love how this has been applied to an AU for Spock and Kirk!  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Um, yah, I haven't seen the newest Superman movie.  Ever since Smallville, I can't see anyone but Mike Rosenbaum as Lex Luthor and I boycott all others.  He's ruined me for life, lmao.  But I'm SUPER glad you liked the premise!  I'm not familiar enough with TOS (yet) to feel comfortable writing non-AU, hahaha.  Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review!  More as soon as I can (I'm about halfway done with the next chapter, I think).

Reviewer: ringmaster09 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2009 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely love this premise! The execution was wonderful! I don't usually review, but I read this and just had to comment. I really enjoy what you having going right now, so keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

*blushes* THANK YOU!  This is the first ST fic I've written (not counting the random crack-drabble I wrote on livejournal), so I was insanely nervous but I have an awesome beta.  I'm working on chapter two, so hopefully I can get it out soon! Thanks for reading and taking the time to comment, especially if you don't usually. <3

Reviewer: ringmaster09 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2009 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely love this premise! The execution was wonderful! I don't usually review, but I read this and just had to comment. I really enjoy what you having going right now, so keep up the good work.

You must login (register) to review.