Reviews For Antithesis
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is a totally different take on the Tarsus IV plot. I love it, one of my favourites. Thanks !

Reviewer: nixishadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2012 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love your Kirk- I imagine that this is exactly how he would deal with his emotions and experiences on Tarsus IV when in a course that is trying to use Kudos in this manner.  Your Spock is very believable in his actions and reactions when dealing with an uncommunicative Kirk after being pursued in this manner.

I almost want to see how this beginning would change how these two react once their both on the Enterprise- If you ever get a plot bunny to continue this.  Thanks so much, you did a wonderful job of bringing these two characters to life.

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2012 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is. Bittersweet Angst.

Ouch it's good! The flow went smoothly, with this languid-ness to it. Like when you're moping about and don't wanna get things done. It's like, feels like Jim, it's hard to feel the trauma he's going through on a personal level (unless you've lived through a massacre). But you definately feel for Jim.

Thank god it all cleared up. and Tom's blunt truth spewed out just like that ,felt like sinking yourself slowly into a hole cut out in the frozen pond.

Wrap it all up feeling warm, safe and protected. and we can sleep well tonight with just a bit dried tears felt in the eyes. ~

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2010 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, poor Jim! I truly enjoyed this story, and I especially liked Spock being willing to draw upon his human heritage in order to be able to offer comfort to Kirk.

Reviewer: nightkiss Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2010 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is such a wonderful plot for h/c but I can't help getting anoyed at that "not writing one assignment will get you expelled" side of this...do places really have such ridiculous education systems?

Reviewer: Vigdis Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2010 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very moving.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2009 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG, this was fantastic.  No matter how much people mistake Spock for a cold, heartless bastard, he would never allow his Jim to hurt alone.  This is going in my favorites, and you are being marked as a favorite author.  Thank you for sharing your exceptional gift with us.  My only regret is not being able to give you a rating above 10.

Reviewer: Dragonstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2009 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

ok i totally love this story! you rock :) will look at your other things now :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2009 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for a wonderful story.  There is so much written about Kodos.  I myself tackled a story about him.  How his actions affected Jim...It was nice to have Spock by his side to be there for him.  Great story...

You must login (register) to review.