Reviews For The Edge
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2015 1:02 PM Title: Part XXVIX

This is an amazing fic! Where is the next update???? Don't leave us hanging!

Reviewer: plyushka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2015 5:12 AM Title: Part XXVIX

I just re-read the entire story and I am hoping that there will be another chapter. i really am. It seems to be moving toward a resolution and, like Jim, I am hoping for a happy one but it is not the same without having the words on the page.

Reviewer: KIEL Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2014 2:06 PM Title: Part I

I started crying when I saw update. WELCOME BACK!. This is one most emotionally heartwrenching ST fic I have ever read.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2014 1:45 AM Title: Part XXVII

I like this story but am a bit frutrated as well.  I like stories that - even if bad things happen, things eventually work out to a positive outcome and happy ending.  But this story just keeps having more bad things happen.  I am curious to continue of course but I don't like that Spock and Kirk will poss always have T'Pids thoughts intertwined with their own in a sense.

 

 

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2014 1:41 AM Title: Part XXVIX

Okay cool, now I am happy with how things are going.  Definitely an awesome story overall, can't wait for you to add the next update!

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2014 12:10 PM Title: Part XXVII

I like this story but am a bit frutrated as well.  I like stories that - even if bad things happen, things eventually work out to a positive outcome and happy ending.  But this story just keeps having more bad things happen.  I am curious to continue of course but I don't like that Spock and Kirk will poss always have T'Pids thoughts intertwined with their own in a sense.

 

 

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2014 11:53 AM Title: Part IV

Loving this story - tho I did get lost a few times in Chapters 3 & 4 just cz Jim and Spock went into too much confusing detail about Spock's options for Pon Farr.  Maybe it's just me, sometimes too much detail confuses and distracts me to the pt that I have to skip ahead in the story.  I think the term is A.D.D.  haha

Reviewer: dax33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2014 2:38 AM Title: Part XXVIX

I just read you whole story. it has made me cry at multipe points. I can twait to read more.

Reviewer: Saphira Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2013 10:08 AM Title: Part I

Love this story!!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 11:42 AM Title: Part I

Arghghgh! You can't leave the story hanging witb such suspense!!! Please update soon, ok?

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2013 6:52 AM Title: Part XXVIX

A long time? How long will it be until the next part? Captured readers want to know.

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2013 11:23 PM Title: Part XXVIX

Once upon a time, this was one of my favorite WIP stories and I awaited each chapter with anticipation.  When the updates stopped,  I sadly moved it into my "WIP never likely to be finished" category.  I really, really hope I can now move it back into my favorites section.  I do hope you won't leave your faithful readers high dry also again!  ;)

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2013 3:58 AM Title: Part XXVIX

Please say that you will be updating this story soon. It is such a good story, and I sure do hope that T'Pid will be on their side now, maybe even find away that he bond with Spock could be dissolved with out hurting either of them. I just find it so sad that they had to be separated because of Pon Far, there has to be away for them to bond and not have to worry. I do hope that you will find away for them to resolve this problem or something I just can not see the two of them not being together and bonded/married. Just come back soon and update your story. 

Reviewer: KnoKnayme Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2013 9:05 AM Title: Part XXVIX

My god this is heartbreaking! I especially love how all of your characters are so three dimensional... Even T'Pid... Excellent!

Reviewer: arosefire Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2013 5:35 AM Title: Part XXVIX

I really hope the creative juices keep flowing!  I want to know what T'Pid is up to.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 2:58 PM Title: Part XXVIII

Where are the next chapters? This is a definite updater

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 2:58 PM Title: Part XXVIII

Where are the next chapters? This is a definite updater

Reviewer: Josephine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2012 3:57 PM Title: Part XV

Billiant story!

But please, please (with cherry on top) update soon, I just can't wait to read on =)

Thanks for your wonderful work! :)

Reviewer: TOS oldtimer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2012 3:54 AM Title: Part XXVIII

I don't suppose there is much hope you plan to finish this story after more than a year - but I wish you would. Your concept is so unique, and Spock's plight is so hopeless. Forbidden love!
I love this story. Please take pity on your readers and finish it!!!

Reviewer: Bluebell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2011 4:06 PM Title: Part I

Wow. Just read the entire thing in one go and it is amazing. Truly mindblowing, good-quality, thick-paper angst. Need, loss... This is definitely one I'll be checking up on! Such an implacable situation, like so many in real life, which really contributes to the reality of the story and the characters. Well, I'm not sure what else to say except wow! Added to favourites, and I'll definitely check out your other stories if you've got some. :P

You must login (register) to review.