Reviews For Corrupted
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2014 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was really sad... sigh

Reviewer: Annieo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2014 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

This really tore at my heart.  I was near tears from the beginning and then filled with dred as I could since that something bad was coming.  Could you have made it any sadder?

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am a little confused.  Is this part of a series?  I didn't see that it was when I started reading, but it has the feel of a partial story.

I was surprised nonetheless because I initially expected it to be a Spock and Jim reunite at Jim's second death story, but it isn't.  Kudos on that.  I'm pretty good at anticipating story lines and didn't see this one coming.  Guess I'll go investigate the rest of your work and figure this out.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2012 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

So knead yet so far. This is so sad and bothe well written and well beta'd

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2011 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh dear! Sad! Complex. well done--but sad.

Doh--I suppose that's part of the well-done.

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very powerful story.  Really, really different.  I enjoyed reading this.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2009 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was amazing i didn't expect that at all.  Oooh i can see Jim Kirk with those silvery eyes and then they go back to blue.  Oh and when they kiss....really good.  Great job...suspenseful

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2009 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Heh heh, this story is sneaky good. (I wuv Spock Prime ... who should be Spock null or Spock, not Spock prime (S'), the reboot universe is universe prime, damn idiot non-sciency script-writers.

Kind of want a sequel because Immature!Kirk with super powers sounds like it has serious scenery-chewing potential.



Author's Response:

Heh, thanks! In regards to a sequel, I haven't made up my mind yet *G* RL is pretty busy coming up and my track record with sequels and WIPS is woeful right now.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2009 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ouch!!  Damn, what a NASTY setup!  Poor Spock, poor Jim, worst of all, poor nuSpock, his Jim don't want him, ouchie ouchie ouch.

Yur a meanie!!

Greywolf, wondering if there will be any more of this or not...



Author's Response:

Yeah, I was pretty mean to them both in this one *eg* Thanks for reading! As to a sequel, (and RL permitting), I haven't decided what to do yet. Part of me thinks it stands better as a one-shot.

You must login (register) to review.