Reviews For Tabula Rasa
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2016 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

I always forget this fuc doesn't come with an end of episode fix. What I did see the reading was how well you capture the AU characterisations. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2015 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the last lines of this fic. It makes me cry and laugh 

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story seems finished to me, but is listed as "Completed: No". If it is not finished, it should be in the Works in Progress category.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2012 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sad story with kind of a happy ending. Could someone please still give Spock a kick in the ass though? Man, what a way to leave your partner behind *sigh*

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2011 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow, this was heavy -- but very nicely done.  memory usually comes ack.  not always, though.  and I like that Jim came after what he wants, and Spock is willing too.  o/

Reviewer: KnoKnayme Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2011 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

GREAT premise!!!

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2011 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Slightly sad but beautiful in it's own way. I also liked the fact that you didn't go the easy way with a last minute, overly dramatic, sudden return of memory cliche. Wonderful fic and thanks for sharing

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2010 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

So sad, yet so sweet. I'm glad they got back together (or are getting back together). I think a sequel is in order. P.S. I'm willing to bet Kirk doesn't hold out until the third date, tee, hee.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2010 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a unique story....just blows my mind...loved it...amazing..

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2010 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was bittersweet and joyous all at once, and I absolutely adore it.

Reviewer: Cutting love Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2010 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

sad... and happy at the same time... but mostly sad... still like it

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2009 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

absolutely beautiful story, absolutely loved the second to last sentence!!

Reviewer: kaydoodle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2009 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG AMAZING. I was steadily losing hope that he'd regain his memories as it went on... and even now I'm still kind of depressed that he never got it back, but this ending's still good. I love your writing style! And I made this account just so I could review. :D



Author's Response: Awww, thanks! Go find some fluff to read, now. ;)

You must login (register) to review.