You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 4

aww the awkwardness

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 3

well them winning is hands down

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

diplomate/army brat, close enough poor spock

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

aww jim defending spock. then confused spock in same chapter yay!

Reviewer: baehj2915 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2010 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 4

Le sigh... I would please like more? Is that the way to leave a comment?

I'm a little ashamed to say I enjoy how adorable this is, but I shouldn't be cause it's adorable. Very cute. I hope there's more on the horizon.

Reviewer: Fangbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2010 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 4

Yeah! Kissing! I love these two. They are way too cute. Cant wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2010 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

I remember reading this along time ago...i believe i had read the chapter when Jim spoke in Spanish..great to see it updated...it is so adorable...ahhhhhh thanks.

Reviewer: Grammar Glamour Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2010 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 4

I am such a sucker for high school AU, and this is hitting all the right notes. Spock is totally weird and Spock-like, and Jim is pretty much a spazz -- which is exactly as it should be. This is a really sweet, fun story.

Reviewer: Saharra Shadow Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2010 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love this. They're so adorable. :D And just perfectly them.

Reviewer: Fangbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2010 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 3

Too cute. I know you said you hadnt planned to write this, but Im glad you did. It was just the pick me up I needed. Cant wait for the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: neener Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2010 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Author's Response: It may get continued. Someday. We'll see.

 

This is unacceptable :)



Author's Response: Two new chapters since I posted that! :p

Reviewer: chironstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2010 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

Yay, new chapter!  :D

Oh Jim's crushing on Spock so bad ... can't wait to see what happens at the science fair!

Reviewer: chironstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2009 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

THIS IS SUCH AN AWESOME AU PLEASE TELL ME THERE WILL BE MORE.

Seriously, I've always liked your stories ... and this one is no exception - it's just SO CUTE!  You will be writing more of this, right?  *puppy eyes*



Author's Response: It's been up for less than 24 hours and I'm already getting peer-pressured into continuing (and folded like a cheap suit) so PROBABLY more will be forthcoming. First I have to figure out what that 'more' will be.

Reviewer: Lachesis_Death Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2009 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was a little different than what I'm used to, though in a good way. AU for me, are still kept within the realm of the original series. Still, it's was enjoyable. As for your spanish, I'm sorry, but I wince a little when I read it. While you have the general idea, you are dealing with pronous and indirect object pronouns.

"I want to give you a kiss with tongue and muze up your hair," was what you were trying to say, no?

Well, I would change it to: "Te quiero. Te quiero dar un beso con lengua y despainarte."

 



Author's Response: Yes! A native speaker already came to my rescue, and now I have edited. You're allowed to wince; I didn't know about the suffixation of the indirect object pronouns. ;) Thanks!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2009 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

I dunno the word despeinar, except that it's pretty obviously a verb so with context I can figure gist... but otherwise far as I know 'tis fine, Spanish-wise.  Not idiomatic, but I dunno that one either.  "I want to french-kiss you and (wotever dat is)" if I'm not mistaken.  And da story iz *lots* of fun!!  Whee!  Damn, reminds me of me own school days, so it does.

I know itz a oneshot but hey, feel free to continue at will.. (makes puppy-dog eyes at you)

Greywolf, who once managed to blow out every window in the chem lab when he mislaid one teensy weensy decimal.  An' my dad's record was worse'n mine so 'e couldn't say nuffink ;-)>  Foo!



Author's Response: It may get continued. Someday. We'll see. That last bit says 'mess up your hair'. ;) Apparently there is one word in Spanish for that.

You must login (register) to review.