Reviews For Grounded
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DeeGilles Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 1:01 AM Title: A Pair of Unusual Hostages

This story begs for a 'part 2'.  Very intriguing premise! 

Reviewer: riekel Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2013 9:38 AM Title: A Pair of Unusual Hostages

Very nice story! I wish it were longer :) And thank you, thank you for this reproduction device. I always cringe at MPREG, when I come across it, and think that they should definetily have some technology in the future instead of something physiologically impossible. 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2011 6:39 AM Title: A Pair of Unusual Hostages

Wow, it must be great to be me--every day is like Groundhog Day. Sorry I spammed your review page. :~P

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2011 6:37 AM Title: A Pair of Unusual Hostages

I like this method of giving them kids. I only wish this story were longer! Definitely neato.

Reviewer: shinya_diey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2010 10:50 AM Title: A Pair of Unusual Hostages

I so love this story XDXD Ever thought about writing a sequel? With Bones coming back, just as he promised?

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2010 9:49 PM Title: A Pair of Unusual Hostages

A wonderful story. Thank you

Reviewer: ArsenicSands Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2009 7:57 AM Title: A Pair of Unusual Hostages

You know, before reading this I don't think I'd ever found a believable fic in which either Kirk or Spock ended up with a happy family--much less together. Heck, I usually shy away from stories in which they get married because of the outlandish cliches! But you managed to pull it off, clearly and with spot-on characterization. Kudos to you!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2009 7:33 AM Title: A Pair of Unusual Hostages

Aw, that story really made me smile. Wow, I love me some old skool Trek. Nice pacing and it's lovely to read a story on the internets these days without tripping over typos.

You must login (register) to review.