Reviews For Winter Sun
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2014 4:28 PM Title: Winter Sun

Lovely Christmas Story. I like it that your Spock is really quite alien in many ways, but that Jim is quickly learning to read him. I appreciate a lot that the cabin is shown as being so obviously artificial, it makes the story more realistic, I'm pretty sure a holiday planet would not be able to reproduce a genuine mountain cabin in detail.

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 10:18 PM Title: Winter Sun

Nicely done!

 

Reviewer: klayn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2013 3:50 PM Title: Winter Sun

Oh, this was nice :)

Is it too presumptuous of me to ask that you continue this with more porn? Cause the porn was really nice and they still have a fair amount of leave left...

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2011 10:33 PM Title: Winter Sun

Sweet little story - like the fruitcake

Reviewer: nixishadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2011 2:05 AM Title: Winter Sun

Beautiful story.  I love imagining Spock in a snowy environment.

Great characterizations of both Spock and Kirk.  Thanks for this fic.

Reviewer: Ziggy Sternenstaub Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2010 6:28 PM Title: Winter Sun

This winter I am making a Snow Vulcan!

Sweet story, too. :)

Reviewer: Ross Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2010 5:20 AM Title: Winter Sun

I liked it, it was quite sweet. My only quirk about it is I don't belive Spock would have accepted a mug of coco, considering coco = chocolate. And Vulcans are depicted as immune to the effects of alcohol, but become inebriated by ingesting chocolate - which I just don't think Spock would find appropriate with Jim before they were close. *shrugs* just my opinion.



Author's Response: Well, the chocolate thing is open to interpretation, since novels aren't strictly canon. For the purpose of this fic, my interpretation is that a mug of cocoa isn't going to get him roaring drunk, it just relaxes him a bit. It's the equivalent of a glass of wine on holiday - I think Spock would have enough confidence in his own self-control not to be unduly concerned about that.

Reviewer: AddictedReader13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2010 8:55 PM Title: Winter Sun

:D cute

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 10:44 AM Title: Winter Sun

I found this to be so sweet, actually. The whole notion of them away together, Kirk introducing Spock to Terran traditions...it was quite lovely. And the gifts they gave each other were perfect as well.

Reviewer: got-fanfiction Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2010 2:02 AM Title: Winter Sun

teehee.

i love snow vulcans. XD

signed,

got-fanfiction :3

You must login (register) to review.