Reviews For Compatibility Test
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2014 1:47 PM Title: Compatibility Test

One of my favorites.... :)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2014 6:05 PM Title: Compatibility Test

This story is endearing in its tender humour and breathtaking in its passion. What you write reads so well, feels so good and so right. I'm going to read all your other stories right away, promised!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 5:12 AM Title: Compatibility Test

Thanks for writing a story in which Spock is quite alien; I find this type of story far more interesting than the kind in which he's a human with pointed ears.  Nice job!

 

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 4:16 PM Title: Compatibility Test

i like how you had them exploring each other and unsure how things would proceed, and that you made spock significantly not human in a few ways. i prefer this to fics where they seamlessly get right into sex. i find this more... believable? even though it's fantasy?

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 8:21 PM Title: Compatibility Test

I happened to fall upon this story and adored it. It was filled with humor and so much curiosity...

Awesome job.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2013 8:23 PM Title: Compatibility Test

Nice!

Reviewer: spockiankirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 6:48 PM Title: Compatibility Test

I have no idea how I have overlooked this fic in the past.  It's just wonderful.  You've managed to create a Spock that truly comes across as half-alien/half-human.  I guess what I'm saying is that this Spock is incredibly IC to me.  And you managed to make the romance aspect of it believable too without being fluffy or angst-ridden.  I'm favoriting this right now.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2011 4:11 PM Title: Compatibility Test

(Chuckles)
Yee Yee
(Sighs with satisfaction)
It was quite a story... and an instructive lesson in vulcan's biology. (wink, wink)

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2010 4:53 PM Title: Compatibility Test

Compatibility test status: Resounding seccess! :-DD Spock might have been a virgin, but he knew what he wanted. The cunning SOB, manoeuvering Jim Kirk into asking him out on a date like that! *admirative* Jim so didn't know what hit him. :) Althought I say that all along when he tried to provoke Spock into showing his sexual side, it was because HE wanted to see it, and not for Spock's "good". LOL. Really nicely written and very fun, too; you have some good dialogues here and a good grasp of the character's personalities. You managed to include mentions of rumors about the two of them already being an item, which is one of my kinks *blush*, and you had an interesting take on tha alien-genitalia thing. I've reflected in the past on how disconcerting it would be in real life to try to have sex with an alien whose physiological responses wouldn't be what we expect; for instance, in this case, not being able to see an erection as proof of Spock's desire could have put a damper on Jim's own desire. Fortunately, you worked around that by showing other signs from Spock such as blushing, shortness of breath, etc, and by using the touch telepathy to transmit feelngs, so it worked very well anyway :-D As for Jim, I think he's sold on penis bones now. :-d Lol. Well done. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 10:18 AM Title: Compatibility Test

I truly enjoyed this fic. I found virgin!Spock to be so very endearing, and I think this could evolve into a series of one-shots, its own 'verse.

Reviewer: Simone Allen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2010 1:41 PM Title: Compatibility Test

This is great! Spock is just so perfect...poor Jim didn't stand a chance of resisting! Very funny and very hot :-)

Reviewer: spiffingspork Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2010 1:20 AM Title: Compatibility Test

This had me laughing out loud. Totally hot, too. ;)

Reviewer: jemariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 4:58 AM Title: Compatibility Test

Awww, that was adorable!  My compliments to you on this fabulous piece of work.  I loved Spock maneuvering Jim into asking him out on a date - whether or not that's what he was actually doing, it seems to have worked - Jim's nerves, Spock's insatiable curiosity.  Way to go penis bone!  Originality in Vulcan anatomy is always appreciated.  Well done!

Reviewer: isolda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2010 1:04 AM Title: Compatibility Test

Really nice treatment of our boys--lovely sex scene and the dialogue was in character. The process of seduction is often overlooked in these stories and you've done a really nice job with it.

Reviewer: got-fanfiction Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2010 2:31 AM Title: Compatibility Test

awesome.

that is all that needs to be said.

signed,

got-fanfiction :3

Reviewer: got-fanfiction Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2010 2:30 AM Title: Compatibility Test

awesome.

that is all that needs to be said.

signed,

got-fanfiction :3

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 8:44 PM Title: Compatibility Test

This was so incredibly cute! I also believe that Jim would get really nervous when he actually cares about the person he's dating, hehe. Great job! XDDD

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 11:27 AM Title: Compatibility Test

Great story!  Hot and very funny. 

You must login (register) to review.