Reviews For Subtleties
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2020 4:39 PM Title: Subtleties

I loved this line: what everyone else sees as calm serenity is really the intensity of Spock's will; a visible sign of the strength necessary to leash all those passions.

Not everybody gets that about Spock, but we fan girls have always known. :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2013 10:30 PM Title: Subtleties

*smile*  Very nice.

 

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2011 8:10 PM Title: Subtleties

That was lovely. I enjoyed reading it

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2010 8:19 AM Title: Subtleties

Spock got what he wanted too! Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 12:00 PM Title: Subtleties

Yes...subtlety, thy name is NOT James T, Kirk, that's for darn sure! But yay for tenacity!

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2010 7:33 AM Title: Subtleties

Aww! I loved it! I like how Jim thought he was being subtle, but to someone as observant as Spock, he might as well have been shouting. Great job on the build up in the story. XDDD

Author's Response:

hee. Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2010 7:31 AM Title: Subtleties

Lol. No, subtlety is not one of this Jim's many qualities :). Really nicely done. I especially liked the moment Jim decided not to stop himself from touching Spock, and the final touch that will bring on all the rest, that simple hand on the shoulder with the thumb just brushing against Spock's bare neck. Very sexy, and the lovemaking that came next was both incredibly hot and moving. Love it :).



Author's Response:

Thank yhou so mcuh! I'm glad you liked it and you thought the love scene was both hot and emotional :)

Reviewer: GypsyHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2010 11:02 AM Title: Subtleties

Genius!!! Omg, this story was HOT! I totally see this happening in my mind. Jim becoming curious about Spock, and Spock knowing but not leading on that he knows, until Jim can't take it anymore and makes a move, and Spock is more than willing to comply.

Thank you, this was a perfect start to my day! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm really glad you thought it was believable. And that it was hot :)

You must login (register) to review.