Reviews For Homecoming
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2016 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was very well done.  I love the way you manage to take silly ideas and handle them so that you stay on the right side of the line between sweet and saccharine.  Having the aliens stroke ears as a way of conveying respect was an especially brilliant idea on your part. :-)

 

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2012 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is an unbelievably sweet story.  The eroticism of Spock's ears was beautifully drawn.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2012 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, wow, this is lovely.  And really sexy and amazingly written.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2012 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

wonderful! This goes right into my favorites.Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: TPurr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2012 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful and lovely! Very well done!

Reviewer: Firesen Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2011 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Spock. This was sweet. Thanks for the story.

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Spock....beautiful fic though and I only wish it were longer...thanks for sharing! ^_^

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2011 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read this once, a while ago, and forgot to favorite it.  I'm glad I found it again.  This is good; Spock does have to put up with so much already, this trip was the worst.  I'm glad he has such a special home (and special t'hy'la) to return to.  Thanks for posting this.  Makes me happy.

Reviewer: alltheboysandgirls Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

it was incredibly heartfelt. i really could feel spock's immense need and love for his home, not only jim. :)

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2010 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Spock, but yay for Jim making sure he knows how much he was missed.

Reviewer: FantasmaAlineal Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2010 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

so sweet. n. fa.

Reviewer: dapixam_q Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2010 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was so, so incredibly sweet. Everything I wanted based on your prompt/summary. Thank you for writing!!

Reviewer: Lyra Lamora Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2010 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Naw, great story. I can just imagine the look on Spocks face when rurrounded by those kambrians in the poring rain. And Scotty giving him a towel was my favorite part. Great stuff!!

You must login (register) to review.