Reviews For Body and Soul
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: luv4rain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2020 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've always loved this story. I have come back to it several times and it's so beautifu. 

Reviewer: Logic_and_Reason Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2016 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg Jim knew to and knew how to check Spock's boundaries before he did anything unwelcome! Amazing! Much appreciation from this trans reader. Seriously, thank you so much.

Reviewer: The Puzzler of Riddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2013 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Now, I don't have a hard on for this sort of thing, but I do love reading stories involving this subject matter. Since no one actually knows what Spock has under there, it's nice to see the more creative ones.

So, well done! Kudos!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2011 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Poor Spock!
Not enough that he has to deal with being half Vulcan and half human, now this?

To sum up the experience of this story, adding more difficulty on

I think it was particularly difficult test for true love,as well for a true friendship.

I was tense, I was very moved and very worrier
But I could trust my heroes
Unusual and beautiful story - I commend you

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2011 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very different to what I'm used to but still quite beautiful. Thank you for sharing

Reviewer: JamesTKirk1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2010 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

AWE! That's adorable.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2010 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

I do love it when Jim is all sensitive to Spock's pained upbringing, and having Spock be transsexual made this fic a really wonderful example of that sensitivity. Very well done.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2010 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow...  *Awesome* handling of this subject!  What a nice change from all the usual genderbending fics that just don't *get it*.

Bravo!!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2010 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it.....It's not easy  to describe a sex scene, especially when the appendage your describing is different.  You do an excellent job...I love Jim who accepts Spock no matter what. You know we always look forward to the sex scene but I love it when they kiss, moan and hold each other.  Finally the word that makes it perfect Beloved..........THANKS FOR THIS..

You must login (register) to review.