You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2010 7:02 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Tee, hee. Sarak and Amanda use toys.

Love it.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2010 12:39 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Very funny story and it is so them.......

Reviewer: ojoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2010 8:03 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Rofl! This was brilliant!

Reviewer: Tlema Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2010 9:19 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

This was so funny. I greatly enjoyed it. I can also totally see Bones' getting so angry with Spock, it would have been great to see him actually getting his "present"!

Reviewer: wanderer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2010 3:03 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

HAHAHA

Awesome!

Reviewer: Cutting love Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2010 6:54 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

I. Love. This.

You switched very well from one viewpoint to another and captured thier personalities totally. Besides, anything else would have been illogical.

*Smirks for 1.1 minutes before giving in and falling off chair in laughter*

Reviewer: FirenzeSun Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2010 2:38 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

wow!! it was awesome and hilarious!! beautiful!!!

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2010 1:39 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

lol... a very cute read.  Spock's reaction to the "clothes pins" was priceless.  Thank you for sharing this.

Reviewer: AddictedReader13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2010 9:30 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

hahahahhaha brilliant...blow up doll rofl and spock's parents...hahahhahaha

Reviewer: Vigdis Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2010 7:50 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Hilarious! I laughed all the way through it!

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 1:46 AM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Ok. I just about snorted diet pepsi through my nose reading this. This was an awesome treat.

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2010 5:43 AM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Owww, my tummy hurts from laughing so hard!  This was brilliant: well-written and freakin' hilarious...I'm gonna have a huge grin on my face for the rest of the night :)

Reviewer: momachan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2010 3:28 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

LOL! This story is so good, Spock and McCoy really act like kindergardens and I couldn't help but wonder about how the vulcan's clasps work XD lol. Good Work :D

Reviewer: Dizzy Rockerson Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2010 6:59 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Oh goodness...

I rarely laugh outloud when I am reading/listening to things when I am by myself, but your story had me in quite the giggle fit. Very amusing. I wish more people would play with the McCoy and Spock friendship- there's a lot of potential for humor. xD

-Dizzy Rockerson >: )



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yes, they are just SO fun together! :D

Reviewer: Simone Allen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2010 6:50 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

ROFL. Brilliant! Thank you for this, it's brightened up my entire day :)



Author's Response:

I am glad :D I also loved to write this :P

Reviewer: kuramasgurl26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2010 9:07 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

“I assure you, Doctor. Those are ancient Terran items used to hang wet clothes. My mother once explained it to me as a child when I discovered similar items in our house…” The words died on Vulcan lips and Spock went pale with shock, his dark eyes widening.

lmao! I can totally see little Spock finding Vulcan sex toys and believing them to be clothes hangers. Brilliant! Great, cute story. I love Spock/McCoy fluff ^_^



Author's Response:

I can also! I also think about how Amanda would have told Sarek later... XD

You must login (register) to review.