Reviews For Left Unsaid
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very nice. Thank you for sharing

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2012 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 2

Fshiooo, what a relief.
Confession before the kiss scene (gritting teeth) and what comes after, which is not described - thank you very much ... Was moving.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2012 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 2

A good fic always worth a second read. I enjoy fics where the writer has captured a strong male dynamic between out characters

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2012 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

So sweet.

Reviewer: JamesTKirk1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2010 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awe.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2010 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you are made of win.  That was amazing and I could see them like it was the most natural thing in the world...damn that should have been the ending....on tv......oh please bless us with more of your stories..i think i am gonna go and read it again............loved it....

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2010 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 2

lovely. a great first time story

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2010 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

nice

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2010 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

I watched "The Tholian Web" for the first time a couple months ago (I'm fairly new to the fandom) and I was quite disappointed that Jim did not have a private tape for Spock in that episode.  I am so glad I came across this story, because now my wish came true!  This is extremely well written; it fits perfectly into the episode and you handle the characters in a very believable way...you should be proud of yourself for a wonderful first Trek fanfic :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2010 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for this....really nice.  Spock felt so sad when he thought Jim was lost.  A second tape is just what Jim would have done...still would have been funny if they had made a mistake a played the other first....McCoy would have died there.  You did a great job.  Spock knowing that Jim loved him has made his quite happy.  Too scared to anything yet but perhaps later.  You are going to have to write another...

Reviewer: Rimilea Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2010 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, this is great! I never thought of this, very creative. It fits. I wouldn't mind a sequel. :)

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2010 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Short and sweet and to the point. I enjoyed your story...in fact I'd like more, I mean that's going to be an interesting game of Chess. ;)

Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I will take a shot at expanding on it. I'm not very good at capturing Spock's "voice" yet, but I'll put some effort into it.

You must login (register) to review.