Reviews For Catnip
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Melpomeni Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2013 9:22 PM Title: Catnip

Magical!



Author's Response:

:) thanks

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2012 3:41 PM Title: Catnip

I thoroughly enjoyed your story.  It isn't always easy to navigate a story line like this without making it tacky, but you succeeded.  There is still Spock in the kitty, and I found that charming.  Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :D

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 9:41 PM Title: Catnip

My God! For a moment I was really scared ... scared? - I was horrified!
Thought I was going to predict a Taboo I do not even know how to Definition it ... even Wikipedia ther no Definition for it!

(Deep breath - a long breath - a breath - a deep breath ...) I am calm.

Spock's coup idea to a cat, reminded me of the story "Cat Crown" (translation from Hebrew) written by Mia one & Charmed Or
There, too, ended with hot sex and purr (only there it was Merlin / Arthur)

Author's Response: XD the name of the taboo you're looking for is "bestiality" and I'm such ad evil person for scarying so many people by making them think that I was going there, fufufufufu! *evil laugh* Thank you for your comment! <3

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2010 9:10 PM Title: Catnip

I have 3 cats; I know all about being a human servant. I would give ALOT to be Spock's human servant. Thanks. I loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind comment!

I think Spock was probably acting that tame only because Kirk was around.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 4:52 PM Title: Catnip

Spcok recognizing Kirk as his human servant was hilarious, and then he was so cute with him! Great story, I really enjoyed reading it.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it :D

Reviewer: fallenangel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2010 5:16 PM Title: Catnip

I just love your story, I would ask for a Spock cat too but my cat would be mad.



Author's Response:

I'd love to have a Spock cat too.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2010 4:26 PM Title: Catnip

Much fun!  I have to agree though, saliva *really* does not cut it as lube -- it literally lasts for about five seconds and then you have ze friction again -- and not the fun kind either.

Hand cream would make most guys itch like hell, it's got way too much perfume in it and it's not formulated for mucosal tissue.  Water-based lube is best -- Astroglide, ah, the happiness!! -- but anything oily will do in a pinch -- just stay away from the damnable perfume.  Cooking oil works fine!

Greywolf, gettin' his geek on



Author's Response:

XD thank you for reading.

I've always thought hand cream and similar kind of creams were no good either (I would NEVER put it in me for sure so I would never use it on a guy either =_=") and you right now confirmed it. The best part is that Kirk did probably have some lube somewhere in the nightstand but he was too lost in the freak-out/aroused/freak-out/aroused alternation to think about it! XD

Reviewer: Euphoracle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2010 7:28 PM Title: Catnip

I liked this a lot. Thanks!



Author's Response:

;) thank to you for your comment

Reviewer: wanderer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2010 4:33 PM Title: Catnip

“Your First Officer purred at me!” McCoy exclaimed,

^
^

Hahahaha
Poor Bones~

Such a lovely cat!Spock. Love it. ^^



Author's Response:

ahahaha, thank you~

Reviewer: nancylea57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2010 6:07 AM Title: Catnip

as a cat lover,

oh yummy, yummy yummy

more please?



Author's Response:

XD there are people that are trying to make me write a mpreg sequel, I'll think abou it...

Thank you for your comment.

Reviewer: kuramasgurl26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2010 4:30 PM Title: Catnip

OMG! This was so cute. I'm such a sucker for nice kittys.  I'm not sure what I like better though, Cute Kitty Spock or Bad Ass Jaguar Spock....

No matter! I loved this!!! The part where Spock stole the stylus is so funny.  You had me rolling ^.^

Although it makes me think someone should make a fic about a puppy!kirk lol



Author's Response:

....please do not tempt me, I still need to finish another couple of fics first! XD

X3 thanks for reading and I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2010 12:02 PM Title: Catnip

Ah, so you were poking fun at yourself there :-DD Lol. As a reader, any kind of creamy, oily substance will work; although I'm not sure one's ass wouldn't be itchy as hell after having hand cream, em, applied internally, it's still better than nothing and when you're desperate for sex... ;) If there is truly nothing around, you can always make one of them come and then use the resultant emission as lubrication ;) I did that in one of my fics once.

And I'm okay with making Kirk freak out. It's a rather entertaining way to pass time :-D



Author's Response:

XD yup, I was pretty much making fun at myself.

Lucky me, with Spock I don't have that problem (yay, for unique physiology!)...as far as I'm concerned he could as well have retractable tentacles down there! 8D

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2010 11:25 AM Title: Catnip

Hehe. That was cute. I like cat!Spock stories. Good insight into Spock's thoughts as a cat, and it was an interesting concept to have him switched from a domestic cat to a leopard once he identified his mate so he can "protect" him. I did fear for a moment that you'd veer into bestiality with the humping leopard, and it was squicking me out...so, very happy things turned out like they did. :) And nice little dig at fanfic writers thinking saliva works as lube for anal intercourse. LOL ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comment! ;)

Lol, I'm not into bestiality so I wouldn't go there, but while writing I had an hyper-aroused leopard to deal with and felines in general are kind of selfish with their mates, so I just couldn't help freaking Kirk out a bit * evil grin*

I actually am one of those that uses saliva as lube in her fics, but that's usually when I don't know how to make a lube tube pop out of thin air! XD

You must login (register) to review.