Reviews For Nekhaya
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2016 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 7

bliss!!! more!!!

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2014 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 7

I loved this story I thought it was most original and just well done!  There is one exception though, I was looking fwd to having BOTH Spock's training Jim further (Older Spock teaching younger Spock how to discipline Kirk), so when you just ended it before what I would consider to be the best part of the entire story - I can't even express how dissapointed I was.

PLEASE please consider adding at least one more chapter so we can see Jim go thru the humiliation and later peaceful joy of having the attention of both Spock's.  I have not seen a fanfic yet with that storyline so you wld be a first!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 7

Thanks for that^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2013 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

Thanks for that story !! I loved it^^ The Vulcan ritualisation is really great ;b

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2012 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

totally awesome story, would love to read more of your sub!kirk if you ever feel like it

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2012 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

awesome chapter, really the first k/s!p bdsm out there that I've liked


I would have gone with "rough with age and use" rather than work, as I love the word use, but maybe that is too glib sounding for you

anyway, yeah, just totally love the way you envision kirk's emotional states throughout this story, never what I expect but I think about it and it just makes sense. It's very honest. And you're clear that this isn't Kirk getting his rocks off. I was going to say it's not about guilt, but it is about guilt, just in that deeper way, not in a superficial way.

Reviewer: victorviolet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2012 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

*Drools* *Wipes it away and pretends that DIDN'T happen*

 

Very enjoyable story. Very well-written, and the D/S scenes are believable. It's nice to see stories that cover reasons why some people NEED BDSM in their lives and/or relationships. Most of them (while they may be hot), just show the characters showing an interest in kinky sex, and not a psychological need that is addressed through BDSM. So thank you.

 

Gotta love the kinky stuff. :P

Reviewer: trekkergirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2011 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 7

written well. 

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2011 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

Okay.  I'm on chapter six and I don't think I'm going to be able to read any more.  I'm so sorry, I shouldn't be this weak, I really shouldn't, but this story goes in places I'm not prepared to go tonight.  Perhaps in daylight it won't be as dark?  Your writing is fantastic and I'm really honored to have read what I have.  That's why I'm leaving this apologetic review.  I wanted you to know I tried to read your story.  Your imagination is powerful and your words brought me with you.  I just wasn't ready to go.   But thank you for posting this.  Perhaps someday I'll come back to it.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2010 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 7

Well done, I shall go and look t more of your stories ;)

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2010 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

Do do do do do, fish! :D

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2010 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 5

Aaaaww <3

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2010 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 4

*Still excited* :D

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2010 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 3

Yay! *Happy dance*

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2010 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 2

N'aaw :)

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2010 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Jimmy :)

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2010 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 7

I thought it was beautiful. I am also struggling with what I feel :) so thank you.



Author's Response:

I'm glad it resonated with you. It definitely comes from some of my own personal feelings as well. Thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 7

AWESOME! THAT ROCKED! okay, so I'm into the weird stuff, as they said on Dr. Horrible, but seriously! it was good weird stuff, not this sucks but I'll fap to it anyway. And if anyone doesn't like it, they're haters. Hater hate, they can't help it. You put enough warnings on the package so let them stew. Is it in character? Yah, I think so. Nu Kirk is a tortured soul. Spock Prime seems like a Dom to me.

It's interesting that you played up the humiliation and that your Kirk is ashamed about having the needs that he has... generally in TOS pr0n Kirk was a completely unabashed slut. Buuuut these characters are not the same. I've noted that Trek 2009 pretty much enacted a role reversal of Kirk and Spock so these kinds of changes are not really surprising. Didn't expect to like it, but I did. What the hell. Pine is an awesome actor--better than Shatner (sorry, Shatner)--and I hope the second movie isn't a limp disappointment. But I digress. Every DC madam knows that with great power comes great responsibility and bizarre sexual needs. Hey, if ya wanna be flogged, that's downright normal compared to certain politicians...iykwim-aityd.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback on this and the other chapters as well!

I went with the humiliation factor on this -- not just the humiliation in the play, but also the humiliation over his desires -- not as any sort of prudery, but rather as a tension for Kirk. I think he's still a slut, but it's one thing to have a somewhat checkered sexual past, and quite another to want to share this particular sort of thing with a partner. Or a partner's double from another dimension. Does that make sense?

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 6

wait, that chapter transition just gave me whiplash. When we left Chapter 5, Jim was asleep. Now he's on that frame again? huh? I'm lost.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 5

::thunk:: a.w.e.s.o.m.e.

You must login (register) to review.