Reviews For Always Logical
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2012 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

lol, so sweet. I can heared the voice of Nimoy.

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2011 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

I do Love Spock, and you write him well, esp. toward the end (!)

Reviewer: queenmab Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2011 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cute :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2011 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

You story is short and sweet and just perfect. I can see Spock typing away at his computer and stops suddenly when Jim says that one statement ...oh Jim is going to get an earfull...and so much more...thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2011 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this, Spock is just awesome in some many ways..  :)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2011 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

cool.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2010 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

N'aaaw :)

Reviewer: Cutting love Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2010 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very sweet

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2010 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow! glad you picked one of my favourite plays, never thought it could be used as foreplay, I must remember that lol.



Author's Response:

Lol, I don't think that was Kirk's original intention, but Spock thought otherwise. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2010 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

sweet. Thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

No problem! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2010 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Short and sweet. Very nice. Good characterization. I liked your story. It made me smile. :)

-Spirk-Sporked >: )



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! I'm so glad this made you smile. :) 

Reviewer: idvo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2010 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so cute! It seems as though Spock and I share the same opinion of Romeo and Juliet ^.^ I love how you manage to keep Spock in-character when he's talking about his love for Kirk. Thanks for sharing this with us!



Author's Response:

Well both of us share the same opinion as Spock. :) And I was hoping that that would be the effect. Thank you so much for the review!

You must login (register) to review.