Reviews For Sanosh
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: conundrum1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2015 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

hi Ladyhawk

this is a very fine fiction - please continue it!

Reviewer: Roger786 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 11

Please continue !

Reviewer: mi17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2013 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 17

I like your exploration of bonding and relationships. The nuances of each character and their interactions are really well done. Thank you for sharing this and I can't wait to see more.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2013 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 17

You cant just leave it there!!!! Please write some more?

Reviewer: Banner Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2011 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just found this story, and I spent the evening reading it right through. I've been fascinated. I love the way the bond is working - you aren't making it all too easy.

I hope your muse leads you back here.

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2011 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 17

loving this story but is the next chapter coming? this is so good!

Reviewer: sonnyisforlovers Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2011 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just started reading this story the other day and I think it's amazing. Jim's trust issues make me sad because they hurt Spock (I LOVE Spock :D) but they're completely understandable. I hope you can update soon! :)

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2010 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 17

I can't help but think Spock is going to take away all of Jim insecurities by confronting each fear. One at a time. I can't wait to see how hhis will work.

Author's Response:

We can hope :) Thank you.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2010 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 17

ack! cut off too soon! :)

I'm not sure if this is really a criticism or just a thought (or just that chapters are coming out slowly) but I'm starting to get lost in the circles within circles of just what or why Spock was doing to destroy the bond. It's getting so convoluted that I'm having a harder time buying it (or following it). So the bond is painful because of Kirk's fears? Or ... I'm lost.



Author's Response:

It must be my real life, or the conversation that the explanation comes out in, because the explanation isn't convoluted. The bond is painful because it is wounded. It is wounded because Spock's unconscious is yanking on it to get rid of it. Spock's unconscious is doing that because it wants to please Jim. Why would that please Jim? because Jim is scared of relationships.

 

Ok, it's complex. It's a little weird because Vulcans should be more aware of their unconscious (they meditate). But I'm going with the idea that it all happened so fast that things that shouldn't have gone wrong did. Is that better?

Reviewer: wanderer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2010 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 17

Wow~ most excite.



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2010 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 16

Interesting.



Author's Response:

And your comment is fascinating. Thank you.

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 16

what! severe the bond!.. ack.. eck...

<totally speechless>....

thank you for updating, look eagerly for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

(bows) my job is done for this week ;) Thank you

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh, snap. I did not see that coming.

OT: totally fanboying HETALIA right now! OMG crazee!



Author's Response:

Look out below ;) Thank you.

Reviewer: rae1013 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh. My. God. And I thought the last cliffhanger was anxiety inducing. What in the frilly heck is Spock doing?! You are evil. A week is sooooo long! I'm assuming my whining isn't going to actually make you write faster, but still. *pouts*



Author's Response:

Sorry, speed is dependent on real life, I'm afraid. And you'll find out. It's twisted logic. Thank you.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 16

What the heck, Spock? I hope we find out why he would do that soon. I hate for them to be in pain.

Author's Response:

All I'm going to say is that part of his mind finds it logical ;) Thank you.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2010 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 15

A new enemy? OMG, you have me on tenterhooks here. The dreams are very effective. My adrenaline is pumping. (I'm sure Spock would have something to say about that.)



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: rae1013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2010 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

You and your angst-filled cliffhangers! This was really good. I'm going to be anxious until the next update because 'what is happening to their bond'?! *bites fingernails*



Author's Response:

You do realize I'm amused by all of you yelling about them, right? ;) Fingernails are ok, but please, no bloody fingers, ok? Thanks :)

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2010 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 15

Ooooh! Best chapter yet! I'm on pins and needles waiting to see what will happen next...



Author's Response:

Thanks. Don't stay there too long, or you'll be full of holes ;)

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2010 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

That's quite a cliffy. Did someone attack Spock? I hope Jim tries to help him.

I really like the way they are getting in tune with each other through their bond.

Nice job.

Author's Response:

More questions that'll be answered later! ;) Thank you.

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2010 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 15

thank you for another wonderful chapter! what a cliffhanger!



Author's Response:

Thank you for sticking with me :)

You must login (register) to review.