Reviews For Exchanges
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2015 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

There is a beautiful clarity about your writing, I can't explain what it is exactly, but this story FEELS so right, slim and transparent, it flows easily and caresses the characters while designing them. Very, very enjoyable.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2014 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

You've piggy backed this so nicely onto that episode; this feels as if it could very well have happened.  Nice job!

 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2013 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just love this story. I just reccommended it AGAIN to some friends of mine, lol. :) I wish you would write some more.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Enjoy the tend story. Thank you very much.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2010 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed reading this story, it was breally sweet and I loved the idea. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: kokoroyume Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2010 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

IC and well writing, I liked it ^^

Thank you !

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2010 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

what a wonderful slow burn. I am all tingely.

Reviewer: omega111 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2010 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

 

Such a wonderful story! Loved it!!

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2010 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was so well and beautifully written. Spock and Jim were themselves, even in each other's bodies. I loved how much more Jim came to understand and love Spock by living as him. This was such a unique idea - nothing like realizing you're in love with your dearest friend while inhabiting said friend's body! I also enjoyed how perfectly Spock could imitate Jim - testament to a lot of observation on our favorite science officer's part - but I was surprised Bones didn't realize something was up. The last paragraph really got me. These two truly are meant for each other. All in all, this was gorgeous. Thank you for sharing this with us.

You must login (register) to review.