You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SpockdelaVega Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 6:17 AM Title: At Long Last, Family

to_jest_super_powieść:)_Kocham_ją:)

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2012 6:19 PM Title: The Expanding Frontier

Moobs ....lol.
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2012 5:47 PM Title: Diplomacy

That was really funny ...I'm in the middle of a coffee shop and have had about seven different looks containing the word What. The. Fuck. at me laughing. Very nice.
WiseD

Reviewer: scifinut Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2011 10:40 PM Title: Diplomacy

The 'sex' scene reminds me of a scene in a Babylon 5 episode. Hilarious!

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2011 1:13 AM Title: Shotgun Wedding

*Sorry for reposting this, but I relized that when I spell checked my review on Word it carried over a paragrah of junk.*

What a great story. No, Really! I will be honest I don't normally get into the mpreg fics but something told me to read yours and I am so glad I did. It was well written, easy to read without being "dumbed down", you were able to place the characters in certain roles without taking them out of character, and overall it was a pleasure to read. I actually made a login for this site to tell you that and to say thank you.

Reviewer: DarkAngelBlossoms Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2011 2:33 PM Title: At Long Last, Family

aww. so cute. I would love to read a sequel *winkwink* and Rosie-Posie is so precious.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2011 4:21 AM Title: Kusilaya

Where can I sign up for a wonderful Vulcan mate.

Author's Response:

Spock is a pretty sweet guy, isn't he? *mushy sigh* Alas, as far as I know, they only ever came out with two models of the Spock unit, and both of them are already taken...

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2011 4:00 AM Title: Crossroads

You just HAD to put in a character from what is probably the most insulting so called Star Trek series that I have ever had the misfortune of seeing, yes I am talking about Star Trek Enterprise, a complete disgrace to what is the Star Trek legacy, *shakes head in disgust* but even with that bit of disgust it is still a great story. I am looking forward to seeing Spock win Jim's heart, or rather convince Jim that the 'drug' only gave Spock the courage to do what he had been wanting to do for months and that Spock really dose love him. Oh and I am soo hoping that the baby is a girl.

Author's Response:

I am sorry that you feel that way about ST: Enterprise. Without a doubt, that show had its weaknesses, but the same could be said for any of the Trek series; and naturally, everyone is entitled to their own opinion. *shrug*

Of course, I did put the ST: Enterprise label on the crossover fandom for this story, so I feel that ought to be sufficient warning for anyone who was not a fan of the show. The series comes into play again farther in the story, so you may considered yourself duly warned again.

If this has not put you off of the story, then I sincerely hope that you enjoy the rest of it. Cheers!

Reviewer: yessire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2011 2:06 AM Title: At Long Last, Family

Wow this was a great story! I love your wirting!

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2011 10:47 PM Title: Shotgun Wedding

Just finished reading this story & really enjoyed it overall.  I have to admit that damsel-in-distress!Kirk is one of my kinks and this really fit the bill with Kirk portrayed as so fragile, needing to be rescued all the time and protected, etc.  I love hurt!Kirk as well, and to see these two kinks of mine as the focus of such a long story with an interesting plot was amazing for me to read.

In addition, though I don't normally see the characters this way, I enjoyed Kirk and Spock being placed within a very conventional relationship, with a monogamous courtship/engagement/marriage, a nuclear family and missionary pos'n sex!  I also enjoyed Kirk placed in the stereotypically feminine role within this framework.

It's funny though because I loved the mpreg, but for some reason the breast feeding ultimately squicked me a bit which is, I know, pretty illogical.

Great job and thanks for this!

 

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2011 6:11 PM Title: At Long Last, Family

I have read thi s over 2 days and lost sleep doing it.  It was an utterly fantastic story and totally entraulling.  You are wonderful.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2011 3:09 PM Title: Shotgun Wedding

Oh, gal, that is just an awesome ending! I love, love, love this story. I agree with everyone else's reviews, especially Spockaholic's. Just so you know... I've read and re-read the completed work at least four times so far. It's in my 'Favorites' folder, so I can promise that it will be re-read again and again. Thank you so much for all of your hard work! It won't be lost on my hard drive, that's for sure!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 4:33 PM Title: Shotgun Wedding

Congrats on finishing this; very nice piece with a very happy ending.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 2:19 PM Title: At Long Last, Family

Now that was good.  I mean really good.  I had almost forgotten about the story (I should be shot) but I'm glad to see its ending, and it's a beautiful one.  Thirty-eight chapters.  Whew.  I'm going to go through each one over again for my own enjoyment.  You did a wonderful job.  Thank you so much.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 1:25 PM Title: At Long Last, Family

Yay.  Loved it.  Whoo hooo.  Sorry to see it end. 

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 11:46 AM Title: At Long Last, Family

What a wonderful ending. I have loved this story from the beginning. I hope you write more in the future.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 7:00 AM Title: At Long Last, Family

REALLY NICE, LOVED IT. HATE TO SEE IT END. XOOXOXOX

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 5:36 AM Title: At Long Last, Family

I seriously can't thank you enough for crafting such a beautiful, intelligent and thought-provoking piece of fiction.  I'm sitting here, wracking my brain to come up with the words to convey how much I have enjoyed this fic and how much I respect the thought and care you've put into it, but I'm coming up dreadfully short.  So hopefully you can pick up the telepathic "You're awesome!" vibes I'm sending through the computer monitor. *stares at computer screen and concentrates hard* 

 

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2011 5:44 AM Title: Shotgun Wedding

I am still waiting - with bated breath, I might add! - for the end of this story. I've loved every sentence, paragraph, and chapter to far. I've read and re-read and re-re-read this because it is just so emotionally satisfying for me. I, like others whose reviews I've read, really enjoy the angst and humor mixed together - something that Star Trek TOS has always done so well, and you've followed suit beautifully. I think that Kirk enjoying being pregnant was a lot of fun, and Spock being turned on by, and protective of, the baby bump was hilarious. Now that the baby is born and everyone is well, I can't wait to see how you wrap it all up. So, here I am, anxious with anticipation....



Author's Response:

I know it's been a while since I updated (again). Sorry about that (again)!

I promise you that I am hard at work on the last chapter of this story -- it's going to take a little more time though. It's already 3,000+ words, and I haven't even started on the wedding aspect of the chapter yet. Trust me, though...the chapter is going to be very sweet and (I hope) well worth the wait.

Reviewer: wacheyp87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 10:41 AM Title: Shotgun Wedding

This last chapter definitely made me cry, I felt so bad for Jim! And I believed things were going to get sadder, but thankfully that wasn't the case. Either way, I can't wait for the next chapter :3



Author's Response:

Yeah, Jim had a pretty rough time of it in "Flower of Hope," I'll admit. Just because there's a happy fluffy ending doesn't mean that everything along the way gets to be happy and fluffy. The journey through life and love just doesn't work like that...

One chapter left!

You must login (register) to review.