Reviews For No One Else
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: riekel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2013 2:24 PM Title: No One Else

A very intense pon farr fic. Thanks for writing it. I liked I'll Make It Easy too.

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2012 7:35 PM Title: No One Else

This is great! Love reading it from Spock's POV.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2012 11:29 AM Title: No One Else

Beautiful .Love your less graphic story.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2010 6:23 AM Title: No One Else

I like this, it matches my own take on pon farr.

Reviewer: superboyclex Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2010 6:12 PM Title: No One Else

I love your take on Pon Farr. Probably one of my favs even if it was short.

I would actually love to read a series you write revolving around your version of pon farr and the inner struggle Spock goes through.
Great work!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2010 2:13 AM Title: No One Else

I really enjoyed reading your less graphic pon farr story. It was more about the emotions and physical/mind comfort for Spock than the violent sex - even though you let us know what happened, we didn't have to endure it all.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2010 7:47 PM Title: No One Else

I loved your pon farr story you don't go into gory details just the basics and you know at the end Jim will be there for him no matter what. Thanksd for sharing..

Reviewer: Cutting love Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2010 6:41 PM Title: No One Else

Very nice!

Reviewer: ojoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2010 3:19 PM Title: No One Else

Beautifully written! I love how you portrayed Spock's anguish and Jim's loving acceptance of the Pon Farr. Wondeful!

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2010 10:12 AM Title: No One Else

I really enjoyed this! I'm always a sucker for a good Pon Farr story, and I liked the spin you put on this one - of Spock leaving it just that little bit too late. Minimal dialogue and pure sensation was another nice device usage, and I like that you went into enough detail without it going over the top.

This part in particular really jumped out at me - just lovely stuff:

Pain? Even as he rejoiced in the love and welcome, Spock tried to move closer. Without stopping either of his movements, he pressed his mouth against the mouth beneath him. It was no kiss, just a resting of lips against lips; an instinct response to try to soothe.

A pair of hands slid down his hot back and he arched into them even as he continued his desperate seek of release. Finally, finally it came to him seconds later. T'hy'la had brought him this, and with the release, love absorbed Spock.


Thanks so much for sharing!

You must login (register) to review.