Reviews For Follow Your Bliss
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2015 2:07 PM Title: Follow Your Bliss

Holy guacamole.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2015 1:45 AM Title: Follow Your Bliss

This was incredibly hot!  Bottom Spock is too rare a thing and reading ones like this is always a special treat.  :)

Reviewer: gwenthemonster Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2013 11:31 AM Title: Follow Your Bliss

This is SO DAMN HOTa281;a281;a281;

I really enjoy your work and cherish this fic of the sort of rare bottoma281;spock fics!!

May i ask your permission to translate it into Chinese? Sure I will post a link back to here. thanks you!!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2013 8:18 AM Title: Follow Your Bliss

I just finished reading this for the second time.It's as amazing as the first time I read it.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2012 6:24 AM Title: Follow Your Bliss

I can't get enough...your Vulcan Jim and his Spock are so freaking hot and lovely and amazing that I simply want more...How about a story that Jim is actually a Vulcan?Happening is Pre-Surak time or something...I'm sorry but you have got me hooked! What am I supposed to do? I prefer Spock as bottom and you have simply done wonders with this series.Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee moreeeeeeeee!

Reviewer: Snarryislife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 4:06 PM Title: Follow Your Bliss

Hey! I got the innuendo in the last line! :D
Normally, I don't get innuendo at all (hence the reason I read pwps...even though Im an adult now....)

Reviewer: dyk0523 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2011 1:05 AM Title: Follow Your Bliss

omg PWP might be the right term for this but this is way too hot even for a pwp i love it when spock bottoms and enjoys it omg kirk you dirty kinky wonderful bastard you

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2011 7:06 PM Title: Follow Your Bliss

Awesome! Nice and hot, and just what I was looking for.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2010 10:49 PM Title: Follow Your Bliss

Not one thing the matter with porn; don't apologize. I loved the first one and I love the follow up

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2010 2:27 AM Title: Follow Your Bliss

Oh my god, I don't even normally read bottom!Spock and I still think this is damn hot!

Reviewer: CarniVulcan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2010 2:09 AM Title: Follow Your Bliss

That's...that's just great.

 

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2010 1:15 AM Title: Follow Your Bliss

Damn man, now I gotta go take a cold shower....

You must login (register) to review.