Reviews For After the Quarrel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2013 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the way you write Abrams' Universe Kirk and Spock. They are so young, so dinamicly alive, so tender and warm.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2013 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

A sweet slice of life on board the Enterprise.

Reviewer: BecauseIBelieve Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this. You did well in portraying the fact that Spock didn't want to admit that he was hurt, but Jim loved him enough to be able to see it with his own eyes. Poor Jim, not doing anything to incur Spock's wrath (this time) and taking the brunt of his jealousy anyway. The ending was sweet. Great job!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2012 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah Jim good plan on getting rid of her

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2012 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

heheheh!I never liked Rand.

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2012 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is the type of fights, that only people really close to each other can have.
One moment you're blindly angry, and the next everything is settled and it was all stupid.
Very sweet, the jealousy from Spock and the silent understanding from Jim.
Gives a nice flavour of their young love, and the closeness too, which spells a promising future ahead. Yaaaay~

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

... basket-weaving project ... *snickers*

Reviewer: Liz Night Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2012 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think I found a way to wait till your post. This was so cute! They're so sweet!

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2011 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Her hair does look like a basket-weaving project... *dies of lulz*

Reviewer: Spock_IMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2011 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

So far I have read half of your stories and you have became one of my favorite authors, you say you are new at this and yet it feels like you have been writing your whole life. I love your work please keep them comming!



Author's Response:

TYVM. I'll do my best.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2011 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love jealous spock

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2011 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, this was delightfully sweet! I especially loved the Snow White reference.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2011 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Jim.  He can't even look at anyone now, LOL.  That's what happens when you try to sleep your way through starfleet.  Too funny.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2010 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

These two are adorable.

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2010 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

There's an old song from the 1980's called "Nothing looks the same in the light". It says how we look at things from a different respective the morning after...sometimes for better or worse. This is very much like that. How will they look at the situation the morning after.

Reviewer: Lorelei21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2010 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great and cute job!! I can imagine their fight - Kirk the passionate and heated fighter, Spock the calmer but cold one. They so young - it was really astonishing to read! Thanks for it.



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you. Yes, I'd rather fight with Kirk than Spock. I can deal with heat, but Spock would probably drive me to use Kirk's "all-purpose, time-honored rejoinder."

 

Reviewer: goleh1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2010 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

So sweet and amazing! It was wonderful.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. :)

Reviewer: Simone Allen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2010 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwww. I love this line: “There are few things worse than a chilly, sad Vulcan, and I’m not having one in my quarters. Now get in here.” And I love the very appropriate ending...and the hair comment is just priceless!

I too hope you post more stories :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. That was also my favorite line. I never want Spock to be chilly or sad. I think it's good for Kirk, ha!

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2010 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Made me smile with this one.



Author's Response:

Your smile makes me smile.

Reviewer: Snowy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2010 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!  I look forward to reading more of your stories.  Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.