You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2016 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

What about the shocked day after

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2015 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Of course Spock is gifted, skilled, and efficient in this area ... after all, he is in everything else. ;-)

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2014 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE this with avengeance. Cant believe i havent come across it before! xoxxooxoxoxoxoooxoxoxoxoxox

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2014 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was yummy^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Mmm... Thanks for that !

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2012 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah, I freaking love this! So erotic and yet sweet! I also really like how logical Spock was,proving to be very efficient in sex and bones was just soo adorable and in character.Thank you for this!

Reviewer: nixishadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2012 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Amazingly well done.  I love Bones when he gets his goat up- repeating that he's no gay while getting turned on at watching Kirk and Spock go at it. I dearly love your Spock- logical and horny and gentle and highly attracted to the golden human, Kirk.  Very well done.

Reviewer: Sige Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2011 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was pretty hot, and I love McCoy's and Spock's recurring banter here =D

Reviewer: Millsey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, this is so bad... I had to read it three times, lol.

Seriously, I love how you've pulled off this threesome while leaving the crucial boundaries and dynamics intact. For one, McCoy never actually touches Kirk. I think a sound (non-sexual) friendship between the two of them is crucial for the characters' dynamics. And Spock is totally in control the whole time, which bugs the hell out of McCoy, but he just can't resist... And, of course, Kirk's totally out of it and can't be accused of any wrong-doing.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for picking up on that. Yes, I think (despite some other writers' points of view, which are valid for them) that Jim and Bones are not sexually involved. I always figured that if anyone could get Bones to switch teams, it would be Spock, who drives him nuts, yet he can't back away.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2011 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ummm, Wow, that was hawt!!!  Yikes.  I'll need that shower now.

Reviewer: darkrhiannon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2011 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Snicker.  "I'm really not gay, you know..."  Hot and funny at the same time.  Yum!



Author's Response:

Nope. Nope, he's not (hahahahahaha).

Thanks.

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2010 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looolol. Yeah, pretty sure he is, too :-D It was obvious from the start the man protested too much, and from what we read, he'd have had to be straighter than straight to resist such a spectacle! Spock might have had perfectly logical reasons for fucking his captain (and God did that paragraph made me grin *g*), but his lovemaking was as far from clinical release as it could be. OMG that was SO hot. And I love how in the beginning Spock the one in control, bold, cocky and teasing, then when McCoy stopped resisting and jumped in the fry (I might or might not have let out a whoop at that), HE took charge, and Spock melted immediately in a big whirling puddle of physical sensation. Gawd. Plus, beyond the sex, there was some nice feelings between the men. It was obvious in Spock's lovemaking that he cared for Jim, and the way he gently pulled the hesitant Leonard to him in bed and kissed him oh-so-softly was just as telling. And while he and McCoy kept bickering at each other as usual, I was happy that it wouldn't be a one-off.... and that Spock was so eager to do it againn :). Really nice story! There are a lot of aliens-made-them-do-it around but your straightforward approach, funny dialogue and steamy sex make your story stand out nicely. That was a pretty undignified situation for Jim and could have been very dangerous for his command image had anyone else seen him in such a condition, but he couldn't have been in better hands than with those two men whom he trusts and loves. :-D Thanks for posting!



Author's Response:

You are most kind. Yes, even when they are in an intimate situation (cough, cough), I can't see Spock and McCoy ever acting any other way than they do. It is the very definition of a love/hate relationship. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2010 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was so hot...and the water bill is in the mail............thanks so much for sharing ...



Author's Response:

I'm guessing it was a 20-minute shower at least (wink, wink)? Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2010 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love how gentle Spock was with Jim. Hot and sweet at the same time. And the antagonistic interactions between Bones and Spock were hilarious. Poor Bones was in denial, lol.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. I have always adored teh love/hate relationship between Spock and McCoy.

Reviewer: rae1013 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2010 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

O.O

I think I'm dead from the hot and I don't even like threesome fics.

*fans self*



Author's Response:

You don't have to like it; just lie back and enjoy it, lol.

Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.