You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2014 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

oo my god: I could never look at my teddy bear in the same eyes.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

its so lovely.
spock is so sweet.

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2012 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is absolutely adorable.

Reviewer: Jade Dazy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2011 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good story. Great idea.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2011 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hot scene at the end. :) Loved it. Spock's such a sweetie too. It was perfect, I love how attached Jim is to the bear... I have one too. :)

Great fic, thanks.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2011 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awwww. It was so sweet of Spock to fix up tiber.

Reviewer: blue_tunic Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2011 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, this was so cute and awesome. I really love those stories where Jim´s hidden soft side and vulnerability is revealed. Of course he´s strong and the captain and all that but I think that everyone who had such an awful childhood like Jim hides insecurities and fears deep inside and needs comfort and reassurance - and cuddling! - from time to time. So the Teddy Bear is "logical".

Reviewer: winnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2010 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

I have a confession to make.  I'm 25 and I also have a teddy bear that I'm had since I was born and I still go to sleep every night with her in my arms.  I really enjoyed this story and was maybe a little too happy when Spock fixed Tiber.  Great job, (Bearie thinks so too)



Author's Response:

Don't feel embarrassed... I'm 19 and I still have way too many teddies. I still sleep with my two special ones, one from the day I was born too. Neko-chan and Souri-si agree with bearie. :) I had a bit of an emergency with my teddy, so that's where this came from. XD

Reviewer: Khielira Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2010 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Spock so would make an awesome teddy. :D



Author's Response:

You'd never be cold again. ^_^

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2010 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, how adorable. I love how attached Jim was to his bear, and how Spock offered himself as a replacement and then fixed it. And I'm so glad they both admitted their feelings and got it together...

It would be very interesting to see how Bones reacted to that news. :D



Author's Response:

I was thinking about writing a sequel with Bones' reaction. :)

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2010 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

AWWWWW!



Author's Response:

Thank you! ^.^

You must login (register) to review.