You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2014 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

AAAAAAAAA (Weeping bitterly )
And I thought that the worst thing is that one of them will die.
It was a refreshing and although it was painful and beautiful, I'm glad I read it.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2012 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

How very sad.

Reviewer: LoverofS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2011 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was really good. Oh my, soo good. I really hope there will be a sequel very soon.

Reviewer: Bluemoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2011 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ohh. I... I liked this. Even though I'm a softy and I thrive off of happy endings... This wasn't a horrible ending. It was sad, but I imagined... Hope. Even if there isn't really any implied. It's vague enough to work for me.

And no Scotty? Not that it's a big deal, just wondering.
And everyone's illnesses are quite on target.

This was sweet. I like human Spock.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it and that you felt the ending was vague enough to work for you - I did want to leave some room for hope. I've actually thought about writing a sequel to this. Unfortunately no Scotty - I couldn't really find a way to make him fit in, though I did imagine that he was the one who had been Jim's last roommate. If I do write a sequel, maybe he'll be Jim's new roommate instead.

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2011 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

I dont have words for this! except that I loved it!

I have to keep hoping that this is the side effect of two dimensions interloping and that some how, this Jim will be ok soon and escape from the hospital before he gets a frontal lobotomy! Though Nurse Chapel is a lot different than Nurse Ratchet.

Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2011 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is heartbreaking... it brought tears to my eyes. 

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2011 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is pretty sad. It leaves me wondering just what will happen in the future.

Author's Response: Believe me, I'm wondering too (my mind hasn't yet decided on what happens after). If I do find out eventually, there might be a possibility of a sequel. Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2011 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

hearted so much win here i can't use punctuation



Author's Response: Aww, thanks. :)

Reviewer: Simone Allen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2011 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

very interesting. Poignant and moving. I liked it a lot.



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2011 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very different, and very interesting (but sad). I don't suppose you're willing to write a sequel where Jim gets his mojo back?



Author's Response: I've actually been thinking about writing a sequel, but I'm not sure. As it is, it's Jim's delusions that make him somewhat similar to the Jim we know. Take away his delusions and he'll be a guy who suddenly has to deal with reality and the fact that he's been living in a fantasy world. :/ I'll give it some more thought, though, and see if I can find a way to work something out.

You must login (register) to review.