Reviews For Going Down
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2016 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great. I love it. Even by the third time reading. ;-)

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2013 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

An incident underscoring the fact, making love not war is the perfect resolution to conflict.

I am sure there will be no more public arguments on the bridge ;) and probably no where else either. ;)

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2013 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

AWWWW - so cute!!!  This came up on the "random story selector" and I'd never read it before.  What a nice Orthodox Christmas present!! Happy New Year and I hope this new one is better for you.  Thanks muchly.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2012 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh Scotty!I love him.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2012 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I love this I can almost hear Denny Crane and Alan Shore using that toast on the observation deck erm balcony.

Reviewer: AmazonaVerde Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2012 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

hahaha Scotty, my hero XD

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just found this lovely snippet. Never thought of Scotty as the arranger but it makes a lot of sense. Love that he is so discrete in your fic as he is usually portrayed as the drunken blabber mouth despite the fact he rarely speaks out of turn and is often floored before he speaks or drinks with trustworthy individuals. Thanks for your Scott . If I ever find. New love that wil be the pre first time toast!

Reviewer: CarniVulcan Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2011 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!  Partiularly with the lights just blanking out and Spock just going for it.

 

:D

Reviewer: Cutting love Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2011 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

very nice. I love the idea that scotty gets it :)

Reviewer: KRVAN Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2011 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

...
-squeeeeeeee-
That was sooo hot. Sounds something that they would actually do; at least in my mind. Man that was adsbhlfvdlfhvddavf
Eherm-uh...right, right.
The Scotty bit was goodXD
“To love, to lust, and to opportunity.”

Author's Response:

I liked that toast too. I'll have to remember it if I have a wedding to go to.

Glad you liked the story.

 

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

We all know their arguing is caused by too much sexual tension. XD Great story.



Author's Response:

Oh, yeah; I didn't make any great discovery in the canon here; I just wanted to have fun. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: CORGIMOM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

You're my favorite darlin'! I just LOVE your stories. This was hysterical. I loved the crew's reaction. You have Spock down cold.. "volume not a substitute for having a thought"" HA! Laughed myself silly. But I think the best part was Scotty at the very end. Perfect. I'm always happy when I see a new one from you. :~)



Author's Response:

Why, thank you. It's always gratifying to know that my readers are enjoying themselves. I really loved the idea of Jim waxing off Spock's eyebrows--I may have to let him do that later. :)

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was awesome!

When Spock pushed the extra button, I thought he was going to hit a recorder so he could hear the bridge crew gossiping.

Your version was much much better.



Author's Response:

Nah, Spock doesn't care about bridge gossip, lol.

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sneaky, sneaky Spock. Love it. Does this belong in the same verse with that other fic that has Spock going down on Kirk to win every argument? lol.



Author's Response:

Yeah, probably. This was probably the prototype, ha, ha!

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

HA, loved it.  I love the arguing into sex thing with the two of them and this was perfect.

You must login (register) to review.