Reviews For Kirk's Toy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HeronS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2017 5:47 AM Title: Kirk's Toy

 I agree completely that loosing control must be their greatest fear. And that even if they don't trust themselves, they'll always trust the other 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2016 6:33 AM Title: Kirk's Toy

Deceptively simple single issue explored and I lived the idea that the feelings would have differed but the acTims would have been the same regardless 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2015 1:18 AM Title: Kirk's Toy

Very well done!  I love your Spock in this.

 

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2011 8:17 AM Title: Kirk's Toy

MY GOD , KILL ME WITH THAT LAST STATEMENT. WHAT A PICTURE OF PURE WANT. SO GOOD TO DREAM TOO. XOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: Kara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2010 9:59 AM Title: Kirk's Toy

Just sweet. Lovely interaction.

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2010 1:57 AM Title: Kirk's Toy

lovely

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2010 3:53 AM Title: Kirk's Toy

Aw. I am sure I have read this story before but I didn't remember it until I noticed the title in the Kiscon zine story listing ;). Realy nicely written, as are all of your stories. I love first time tales, and stories adressing the rumors of Kirk and Spock being lovers are some of my favorites :-D To have Haidux call Spock "Kirk's toy" while Kirk heard it all...oooh, I loved that :-D Such an event is bound to make them realize there might not be a "next time" and acts believably as catalyst, and Spock using Haidux's words to reveal to Kirk he is indeed Jim's to command in all ways completed the circle very nicely. I loved the dialogue between the two friends and seeing how well they know each other. Jim is right, control IS something they have in common; I am firmly of the opinion that they have more similarities than differences. And Spock is just as right in saying Kirk would have acted the same way to rescue any random crewman, even though his motivations would have been different. That's what makes Kirk the man and captain he is :). Great short story :).

Reviewer: wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2009 7:19 AM Title: Kirk's Toy

HOT! HOT! ^0^

Reviewer: T Jill Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2007 8:37 PM Title: Kirk's Toy

I have appreciate specially the incept: Commander Haidux is so bad, like Khan, but more perverse! I understend the Kirk's reaction! And the scene of the first kiss is breathtaking, with a shade of humor... Beautiful :-)))

Reviewer: JSS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2007 2:07 AM Title: Kirk's Toy

This was a great story. I loved the conversations between Spock and Kirk. Wonderfully written! =)

You must login (register) to review.