Reviews For Liar's Itch
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2013 2:28 AM Title: Liar's Itch

*smile*  What a clever idea for a story, and how amusingly you implemented it!

 

Reviewer: Tonie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2013 7:41 AM Title: Liar's Itch

What a lovely story, so excellent, so fascinating, I love it very much. May I have the honor to translate it into Chinese? Thank you very much<3

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2011 5:10 PM Title: Liar's Itch

One of the best K/S stories I've read so far!!!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 8:24 AM Title: Liar's Itch

Indeed, there had been times, though Spock tried not to think about them too much, that Kirk’s gaze had held his for almost an uncomfortably long amount of time. Those moments had been unsettling, unnerving, and disturbing.



Spock missed them very much.

 

Truly one of your best lines. (The best, of course, being "I do not love you" at the end of that drinking game story.)

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2010 7:01 PM Title: Liar's Itch

"Those moments had been unsettling, unnerving, and disturbing.  Spock missed them very much."  What a FANTASTIC line!!!

Reviewer: Tankisst Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2010 4:03 PM Title: Liar's Itch

So much fan!!!

Reviewer: Hakka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2010 1:50 AM Title: Liar's Itch

Lovely! <3

Reviewer: croatine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2010 7:34 PM Title: Liar's Itch

A lovely little gem.

Reviewer: wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2009 4:51 AM Title: Liar's Itch

Liar's Itch. Clever way to make Jim confess. ^^

Reviewer: noodlespock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2009 1:14 AM Title: Liar's Itch

I love this story. :D Thanks for writing it!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2009 11:59 PM Title: Liar's Itch

This was real nice, funny..thanks for this you made me grin ear to ear.

Reviewer: Idic Savant Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2009 12:44 AM Title: Liar's Itch

This is one of my favorite light K/S stories - not too light, sexy, but still really fun. Thanks for sharing it.

Reviewer: Alice_IW Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2007 2:45 AM Title: Liar's Itch

'You’ve pretty much got to swap thirteen kinds of bodily fluids and one or two secret family recipes in order to pick it up.' Best. McCoy line. Ever.

Reviewer: Linda B. Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2005 4:39 AM Title: Liar's Itch

Another excellent story by one of the best K/S writers we have. So funny. I just love this one.

You must login (register) to review.