Reviews For Twenty Questions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: oboe_dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2019 9:57 AM Title: none

Cute and funny. I do love a story that can put a smile on my face.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2014 9:58 PM Title: none

How long did it take Jim to work it out?

Reviewer: Cae Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2013 4:32 AM Title: none

Adorable! They are just too adorable, especially at the end. Loved how I could just hear them in my head. Thank you for making me smile so wide!

Reviewer: skaylin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2013 8:25 PM Title: none

Loved this! Just adorable and funny all along.

Reviewer: Carolyn Spencer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2013 10:31 PM Title: none

Loved this when it was first published. Love it now and each time I have reread it. I so miss you and your unique take on K/S, my friend.

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 1:49 AM Title: none

Very fun!  Enjoyed this very much.  But who was the woman?!!!! I want to know .... 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 10:10 AM Title: none

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH! LOL. Damn you, Spock, damn you!! My money is on Jim breaking and entering later that evening, LOLOLOL. Loved this exchange. Great job.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 9:04 AM Title: none

LOLOLOL  poor Jim!  But if he thinks about it, he did only ask one question at the end there!

Reviewer: TPurr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2013 11:13 PM Title: none

Hilarious! I can so picture this in my mind! Thank you for brightening my day! More please!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2013 1:46 PM Title: none

Priceless!

~AKO

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2013 8:13 AM Title: none

i think that is one of THE most perfect things i have ever read. BRAVO, in every respect!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2013 8:04 AM Title: none

This was so fricken brilliant. It needs to be read at a fast pace...and the end, just when Jim is gonna get his answer, the game is over...and the last word, when the door closed behind Spock, had me in giggles.

Thanks so much for sharing...sharing it with my friends, cos it's so damn funny.

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2010 2:11 AM Title: none

Tee-hee. Very cute. What a snarky bastard, that Mr. Spock.

-Spirk-Sporked >: )

Reviewer: thislittleicequeen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2009 10:13 AM Title: none

Next time, maybe Kirk will learn from his mistakes and take up Spock's suggestion of writing out a list of questions. Very cute.

Reviewer: emilymorgan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2009 1:00 PM Title: none

Loved it! So amazing, so funny, so awesome. Win.

Reviewer: CheetahLiv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2007 3:15 AM Title: none

Bravo! This was very funny and well written. I liked your style--how you didn't need to clarify who was speaking. And the part at the end, where Spock says, "You only asked me one question." was brilliant!

Reviewer: Starshadow Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2006 9:47 AM Title: none

I *liked* this. I'd expect Spock to spring a twenty questions on Jim sometime, too. Might be fun.

You must login (register) to review.