Reviews For Pick-Up Line
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2014 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwww :)

 

Reviewer: Grb8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2013 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

I Love It :) This story is eally cute!!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2012 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

So sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet! I can't stop smiling!XD

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nicely done...and now I have that song stuck in my head, ha ha!

Reviewer: Cutting love Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2011 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

aww very sweet ^.^ (and yes, that is a cheesy pickup line- though you described them and the situations they're used in perfectly.)

Reviewer: CORGIMOM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2011 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

That thud you heard was me hitting the floor. That was incredible. So hilariously uncomfortable for Jim at the start... to kind of sweet... to, well.... "thud". :~) Loved it. I think I'm addicted to your writing.



Author's Response:

I hope you didn't break anything when you hit the floor, lol. Thank you for reading, and don't worry. It's a free and harmless addiction, unless I try to rule the world and co-opt an army from my readers. Hmmmm....

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2011 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so adorable. I love Jim's brain babbling, and the way he backs himself into a corner. Good thing Spock took advantage of that to get all those feelings out into the open - sneaky Vulcan.

Great job, as always. :D

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2011 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely! I love that you respond to my challenges because you do them so well! You're a great, prolific writer and that is awesome.

I love the addition of "He would have looked at a gorgon if it meant he didn’t have to look into Spock’s eye". So clever. (I laughed so much cause I'm watching the episode while I read. XD)

Excellent job.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I liked the idea a lot. :)

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2011 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so sweet! I love it.

Reviewer: FantasmaAlineal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2011 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your every-day fic make my day. As ever. Great start -so hilarious- & sweet end.

Genial work!

N.

s'FA.

 

 



Author's Response:

You're very welcome, my every-day reader. :)

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2011 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww....so cute and funny at the same time. It's great! =)

You must login (register) to review.