You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JohnnyNnyC Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2016 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, my heart! 

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2016 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

A one tissue stroy. A sad/happy ending.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2013 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

sweet

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2012 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh my ... *sniffles* ... wonderful *sniffles again*

Reviewer: Mtnhi32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww. I love Spock prime Fics...hey I think I just said that about two minutes ago on another review for a fic. Well it bears saying again. This was so sweet.

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2012 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Every time I read this I cry. It's sad and wonderful... Of course Jim Prime would have gotten the first cupcake from chef. It stands to reason that Nu Jim would do the same...

Going to my corner now overcome with the wibble....

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2011 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Your Selik always make me cry.
Sad and sweat. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Yes, poor Selik, but at least Jim cares, in any universe.

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2011 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww such a sweet story ... I'm glad you've given to Selik a very special day. Maybe not with his Jim but Jim ^ ^



Author's Response:

TYVM. Yes, it can never be his Jim, but that doesn't mean that Selik shouldn't have some company and care.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

You did it again.  I'm sitting at my computer in tears.  OMG.  I'll have to get a tissue.



Author's Response:

Yes, I know; it's pretty sappy, but then, it's Valentine's Day.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, that was so sweet. I thought for a moment it was Kirk Prime who showed up!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2011 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Now that was absolutely splendidly lovely! I do love Spock Prime..

Thank you!



Author's Response:

You're very welcome.

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2011 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

as a confirmed cupcake lover and closet romantic, you have just reduced me to a soppy mess....all I can say is thank you.



Author's Response:

No problem. Happy to serve.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2011 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok. I'm crying now. I love it when Jim can do sweet little things for old Spock.

Author's Response:

Didn't mean to make you cry; I just didn't want Old Spock to be left alone, so I fixed it. Glad you liked the story.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww!  You know anything that hurts Spock!Prime hurts me, he'll always be my Spock and I'll always love him.  So your story was beautiful to me.  I love how Jim got to be "in the neighborhood" and just so happened to bring a cupcake.  That was so awesome.  This story cheered me up.  It makes me feel better to know Selik isn't alone forever, he has someone thinking of him even if it isn't truly HIS T'hy'la.  Great story.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Yes, I think Spock Prime and Jim have their own kind of bond, and I wanetd Jim to reach out when Spock was sad. Glad you like dit.

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh... the nostalgia. I'm glad Jim could help cheer up *Spock* on his birthday/Valentine's Day. Very nice.

Reviewer: lilyj Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

I know how you feel, I read that fic too and it crushed me, so I owe you a big thank you. I needed this fic ^_^

Author's Response:

Yeah, it was well-written and all that, but it just bummed me out, so I had to 'fix' things. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: violet4now Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, this was so wonderful.  I don't like the idea of Spock prime all alone either.  Thanks for giving him a good Valentines day!!!



Author's Response:

You're welcome. Nothing will ever be as it was for him, but I think this Jim would try to reach out.

Reviewer: jtkay111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww. So sweet!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sweeeeet!  This is cute enough to cancel out the sad and still have some left over.  Love it!

You must login (register) to review.