You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Malkizid Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

aww, repressed Spock gets his wish!

Reviewer: Malkizid Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

aww, repressed Spock gets his wish!

Reviewer: The Puzzler of Riddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very well done. Many people, myself included, have kinks that they're terrified to tell their significant other about.

Admittedly, there are some (necrophilia, pedophilia, bestiality) that would horrify me if I were to be confided in.

Assuming however, the fetish is not one of the above mentioned, most people, those in loving, committed relationships, wouldn't give much of a damn. I commend you on your portrayal of this.

Second, you did a good job with Spock. The development of the fetish, the desire to keep it secret at all costs, the self loathing, the shame, the mortification, and the reveal. It was made better by the fact, you didn't use a shoe fetish, or something cliche.

Extremely well done.

Reviewer: Fendrion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2013 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

This made me go "Aww." Nicely written. Can't wait to read your other fics.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2012 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Spock for having to hide for so long. And what a sweet solution :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2012 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for this piece. Pregnancy is often a time of connection with our sensual nature, yet there are social taboos agains admitting this. Your fic is an excellent exploration. Perhaps one function of K/S is to allow us to view things once removed through a different lens and ask what if?

Reviewer: Chanel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2011 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

thanks for the new kink! lol,

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, poor Spock. So sad that his repression kept him from fully appreciating Jim's pregnancy for so long.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Spock could have enjoyed that baby belly all along if he would have let himself.

Nice job.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2011 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aaaaw, so so cute, loved it xx

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2011 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good story. I say continue with it. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  And If I could figure out how to write a sequel I would.. But I think this one is complete for now. :)

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love Spock when he's all obsessed with a pregnant Jim. It's so cute and often funny. :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks!

Reviewer: violet4now Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was just lovely.  Hot, beautiful and sweet at the same time.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, how neat. Poor Spock. Good for JIm to be persistent.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.