Reviews For Under Your Tree
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2018 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

So beautiful, so good and nice to cry

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2016 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Heartbreaking and beautiful, thank you got sharing.

Reviewer: Maud-je10 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2013 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

So sad, but so beautiful  

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story seems finished to me, but is listed as "Completed: No". If it is not finished, it should be in the Works in Progress category.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Why is it that I find more tears for a fic like this than the death of a relationship of 23 years? Is it that K/S allows us to dream that soulmates exist even when our own relationships flounder? Or maybe the mythos of Trek just helps to put life into perspective. Anyway thanks

Reviewer: eimeo Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2011 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Much as I love the reboot-verse, I think Spock Prime is such a tragic figure - stranded without his t'hy'la and having to watch a new Jim Kirk that he can never have. I love the ending you've given them with this story. Broke my heart, but in a good way.

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2011 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

:(

Excuse me, I'm just gonna go sob my effing eyes out now. Kthnx. (It was well written. Very well written.)

-Spirk-Sporked

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2011 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh Mercy Tlema, this was heartbreaking!  It was beautiful, but heartbreaking.  He couldn't go on without his Golden One, and when he knew for sure he wasn't coming back he left to be with him.  Beautiful.  Thank you for writing this.

Reviewer: Khansaas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2011 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. I loved this. Not all the stories can hav happily ever afters. Of course, one could argue this had a happy ending. Spock gets to be with his t'hy'la again.



Author's Response:

I think it would have been infinitely sadder to have Spock walk away.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2011 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

OK, now I'm all despressed and am going to have to write some really naughty, groaningly-bad punning ficlet to cheer myself up. way to go.



Author's Response:

Great, I love making people write stuff. XD

Reviewer: Alera Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2011 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!!! This story is so good yet sad at the same time, you made me cry. TT_TT

Keep on writing I love getting the emails sayign you have updated it is a little package of joy! :D



Author's Response:

Thanks. ^.^ I love writing, so I think you'll be in luck. XD

Sometimes sad is still good.

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2011 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, so sad... But of course Spock can't live without at least the *hope* that Jim would return to him one day...



Author's Response:

Well, love has never been logical. And Spock loves Jim, so he'd need some hope.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2011 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, that is so sad. But it's still so good... At least Spock gets to be with his Jim again. Another good SA fic. Great job. Made me cry and smile at the same time. :)



Author's Response:

Happy there's other Sonata fans out there. :) I heard the song and thought it would be perfect... But I didn't want to write Spock just walking away from Jim.

You must login (register) to review.