Reviews For Love in Bloom
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2015 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow.  Jim's thinking about sex using a childlike voice was surprisingly disturbing.  You did it well, as you usually do, but ... gah.

 

Reviewer: SamsSister Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

I want details on Jims demonstration for Spock! :) Details please

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2013 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

nice

Reviewer: Celes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2012 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed the sex scenes, not many Authors could do the little childish-funny tone of Jim's inner voice without makeing the whole sound silly. Exactly what i feared. In fact it was hot and romantic at the same time.

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Alien sex pollen? man you have just got to love aliens made us do it especially when it leads to a real realtionship. Kudos to you.

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2011 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loopy!Kirk's inner monologue was quite possibly the best thing ever. *dies of lulz*

Reviewer: Serena Eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2011 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome! I love the humor here. I also LOVE the slowly degenerating mental capabilities of our beloved captain!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2011 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just when I finally got my laughter under control at the term 'bumpy bulge' you hit me with 'pants pet' and I almost cried in renewed laughter. Liked the name of the people, too. Not a flower name that is too obvious. Liked the fic lots.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2011 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Wow! Holy (F) Wow! Breathing hard ...
It was hot! Hot! Steaming! (I'm really rich words today, huh?)
It's itchy ... maybe a little powder left? I have to go to work now

Too bad it's over ... I wanted to see the "show of Jim " and especially to see how the "audience " will respond .. lol

Reviewer: Tankisst Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2011 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lots and lots of hot fun!!!!

And I really do not remember any story, in whitch Spock was the Problemmaker with the priestess)))))

Also the title - somehow reminds me my literature course! We really had FUN with P**st.

Thanks A LOT!!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, Jim's usually the one getting in troouble for jumping a priestess, not Spock for keeping his hands to himself, ha!

 

Glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.