Reviews For Good and Mad
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NLM1026 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2018 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

that was so cheesy and cute and omg I wanna bundle cranky kirk up in a big ole blanket and give him a hug. <3

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2014 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

that's so beautiful. ;-)

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2014 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

TOO adorable! :)

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2012 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

lovely.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2011 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awh, those words from Spock could melt any heart.  You did it again



Author's Response:

TY. Glad you liked it. Poor Jim.

Reviewer: Jade Dazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2011 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Now you've done it! You've made me like the short stories..., well, at least yours. I guess part of it is because it is kind of like pieces of ongoing universes so that they all fit and 'feed the need', lol. You're right, too, that they are like items on the Dollar Menu at McD's, but they are much more valuable, nourishing and satisfying than Dollar Menu items! Food for the imagination and soul. Thanks for the meal! :)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2011 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can you believe. I read this yesterday and had to come back and read it again today? There's something so...so...comfort.



Author's Response:

Thanks. Yeah, it's one of those warm and fuzzy fics that I like to write occasionally to switch out from the angst. Jim is so cute when he's pouting, and Spock is so tender with him.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2011 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice job.

I'm glad Spock always come for Jim.

Author's Response:

Yes, and he always will.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2011 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww.  Great addition to your story arc of "They're Fighting."  Jim is throwing a temper tantrum, and he's upset, and he's thinking all these mean things.  But he forgets Spock knows what he's thinking, and isn't going to let him stew that long.  I like how he admits he's more scared than mad, and that he's going to get lonely.  These are often reasons for temper tantrums, but no one admits them.  Nice ending, too.  Thanks for posting this.



Author's Response:

Yes, a lot of anger comes from fear, and Jim has a hard time believing that Spock is in this for the long haul. Glad you liked it; it just popped into my head between pointy-eared baby chapters, lol.

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2011 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Now I will be having dreams of Vulcan princesses.  :-)



Author's Response:

Just as long as Spock doesn't, lol.

You must login (register) to review.