Reviews For Small Packages
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2016 5:32 AM Title: none

Exquisite farce seriously!

Reviewer: Naughtytrekker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2015 4:05 AM Title: none

Hysterical!! Perfect crack - I was laughing out loud so many times. Loved it! 

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2015 4:34 PM Title: none

This was amazing!

Reviewer: pondtrek Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2014 9:12 PM Title: none

JE sYS FUEEAKING FMCHRIST

IVE NWVEE LAUGHED AO HARD IN MY FUCKING LIFE

ICanT BRATHE 

Reviewer: Gabrielle Andrille Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2013 7:49 AM Title: none

That was, hands down, the best crack I've ever read.  Kudos!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2011 10:53 AM Title: none

OMFG, I HAVE NEVER LAUGHED SO MUCH IN MY LIFE. YOU SHOULD TRY READING THIS FUNNY AS ALL HELL STORY AT 5:OOAM AND BEING BESIDE YOUR MATE AND WAKING HIM UP . HE SAID HE WAS GOING TO PUT HIS UNDERWEAR IN MY MOUTH TO KEEP ME QUIET. SO OF COURE I WAS SCREAMING BY THEN LOL. AND RIGHT AT THE TIME SPOCK TRYING ON HIS NEW COCK SOCK. GOD I WOULD PAY TO THIS IN LIFE. THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT TIME HAD BY ALL. XOXOXOXOX

Reviewer: nhrc Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2011 7:49 AM Title: none

>I want to die now so embarrassed ... I can not take it!
>It's too embarrassing to read ... and it goes retrograde!
>No! >No! >No! >Stop him on the strip in public! >Poor Spock!
>I can not go on .. please, please it would be smart enough to withstand decent Jim.
>Oh Joy ... I'd rather be a dentist than read right now.
>you did?
>Pahahahahahahah (choking with laughter) Oh dear ....
>Auhuc and it is getting better ....
>(Slaps on my face) and returns to be intolerable
>I'll tell you what to do with the evening much better tolerated - if not get out of bed ... or Quarter!
>Oh What a trauma this child for generations just passed.
>Sorry ... I can not finish it!

Reviewer: Cutting love Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2010 7:22 PM Title: none

Wow Cracky and hilarious and awesome!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2010 5:02 AM Title: none

I just died. You have killed me. Just like that. I am no longer living. But damn, what a way to go, right? xD

Okay, in all seriousness, that was probably the funniest fic I've ever read. It was absolutely ridiculous, completely far-fetched, and just effing brilliant. I was trying to see if I could keep a straight face while I read it, and I couldn't. I simply could not. The line where Spock says "I clash" just sealed everything. His fight with the feather boa was pretty adorable as well. And I thought you ended it perfectly. Ho-ly crap. I'm still laughing. I mean seriously? What else could possibly go wrong? You kept me surprised and enthralled and in tears of laughter. Quite the fic, my dear.

Hahaha, sorry, this review is turning into a rambly novel. Forgive me. Highly amused dead people have a hard time putting things into concise statements. Or so it would seem.

-Spirk-Sporked >: )

Reviewer: kuhekabir Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2010 12:31 PM Title: none

the story was funny, although i am not sure in what universe you live in with people like that...or maybe that is scary because most of the times i just wanted to strangle people and complain to their manager...guess that's my own problem...there were funny moments though :)

Reviewer: Hakka Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2010 3:08 AM Title: none

Oh damn. That was sooo hilarous I probably coughed out my lungs!

Reviewer: RoseGirl1192 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2009 2:55 AM Title: none

This was one of the most hilarious things I've ever written. You definately have a talented for writing. I struggle a bit with comedic writings (as of now, I've posted nothing on k/sarchive) and I definately learned more about comedic writing through this story. I couldn't stop smiling and shrieking with laughter!

Reviewer: PolarStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2009 2:38 PM Title: none

I just discovered this, and I must say it's the most hilarious, funny, well written piece I've read in some time. I laughed out loud and that don'T happen often!

And I think you kept them well in character, too!!!

Reviewer: meeksins13 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 1:44 AM Title: none

absolutely hilarious. fits ' get even' all the way through. lol. Spock would make an absolute genius pranskter if he applied himself to it.

Reviewer: sexynelly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/29/2008 5:11 AM Title: none

this was an amazingly hilarious story. I loved the beginning scene, and well - everything that followed. The detail that you described everything in was fabulously done - your words painted a perfectly funny picture so that in many parts I had to pause reading to laugh. Thank you for writing such an amazing story. :-)

Reviewer: hermit9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2007 8:34 PM Title: none

This was fantastic. Someone recommended this to me just today. I laughed my ass off through the whole thing, and it was perfectly sweet as well. I'm reccing this on my insanejournal community funny_fan_fic.

Reviewer: TONATI Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2005 10:38 PM Title: none

this is one of the most hilarious examples of Sod's law!! LOL!!! and it manages to be so sweet too!

Reviewer: smuttykitty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2005 5:44 PM Title: none

hello, i love this story, from whenever i first read it. i think it may be one of my all time favorites. don't know if you still write but, if you don't you should :)

You must login (register) to review.