Reviews For Coda
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2015 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this. After Spock not remembering Jim after being put back into his body it was lovely to see him recall everything. The way you set the scene sounded so romantic and the sex was hot! It reads like they really love each other. 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2014 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

I so love that happy ending^^

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2011 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

w00t!!  yowza, this was good!

I'm not one for the movies timeline as a rule -- but do enjoy a well-done change-up like this very much!  yum... tasty sexytiems!! <3<3<3



Author's Response:

TYVM. I do think there are 'gaps' between the movies that need to be filled in when possible.

Reviewer: jedimonkeyspock Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2011 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

that was beautiful! i need to rewatch II-VI now



Author's Response:

Don't watch II, it's too depressing. But III and IV have it all.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2011 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh lovely!

One can feel so well (or so badly!) the loss and yearning--so that the homecoming of both to each other is even sweeter.

Marvelously poetical, the entire tale--thank you!

and lol yes the break from the mpreg! guys was good



Author's Response:

TYVM. I needed a breather, plus I like to do TOS occasionally.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2011 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this was beautiful.  I loved how Spock was still lean and built, and Jim wasn't, but Spock had eyes for no one but his bondmate.  And when they went to the smaller house, and Spock spoke the ritual words to Jim once again, and they had their "honeymoon" all over again, it was perfect.  Spock didn't need to be taught anything in the matters of pleasure; his body and mind remembered perfectly.  You write such beautiful (and hot!) stories.  Thank you for this coda to the interlude.



Author's Response:

You're very welcome. I really liked this, too. I like it when Jim and Spock can have a moment away from the rest of the world, a moment all their own. And I knew Spock wouldn't stay behind; he'll go anywhere with Jim, even to a penal colony.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2011 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just... Just... Wow. I mean just... Wow. Absolutely perfect. So perfect that if you ever decide you need to screw with this down the road, I will smack you. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2011 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just... Just... Wow. I mean just... Wow. Absolutely perfect. So perfect that if you ever decide you need to screw with this down the road, I will smack you. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Author's Response:

No, I'm not going to screw with it. It's a stand-alone piece; I'm all done with it. Thanks. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2011 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful job CMM...you words are so poetic. You have mentioned that you don't care much for poetry but you do write it when they are together. It is beautiful to read. Thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

TYVM. I don't like most rhyming poetry (aside from some of yours, of course; you've either converted me or corrupted me); I agree that the poetry of words is a different matter. So glad you liked the story.

You must login (register) to review.