You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2015 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: SamsSister Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2013 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Too funny ;D I'd love to see it from kirk and spocks perspective too

Reviewer: Sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2013 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh goody there are sequels. Yippee

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahahahahahaha!  So. Cute!  Thanks for fleshing out that scene.  It went pretty much the way I'd thought it would, but it was still lots of fun to read.  :)

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2012 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Seriously now, not even a year old and already speaking full sentences?

O_O Vulcan babies (hybrid-Vulcans) sure are something else... with their adapted remote controls and all... XD



Author's Response:

Well, this is fantasy, after all.

Reviewer: trekkergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2011 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely LOVE this series you are writing.  I do wish though that you had a list of titles so I could read them all.  I just keep finding these one at a time... and I really would enjoy reading them all.

 

Keep them coming...

 

Love them

Kelly



Author's Response:

Actually, they're part of a series called Thea DVAS, so if you click on that, you'll get all the stories in the series. Thanks.

Reviewer: trekkergirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2011 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

hehehe love this series!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2011 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

HAHAHAHAHA, I LOVE THEM SO CUTE LIKE THERE PAPA'S. SO HAPPY YOU DO MORE ON THEM. ALWAYS A JOY TO SEE THEM GROWING -UP. XOXOXOXOXOX

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2011 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG, fuzzy handcuffs anyone? Poor Jim, I could see him almost laughing himself silly. You could also see the disappointment on the DVAS' faces! This was too cute.

Shamrock220

Author's Response:

The one to feel sorry for is Spock. I would be willing to bet he had trouble getting it up for weeks afterwards.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2011 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm really glad you did.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2011 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is hilarious.  I remember glimpsing this in one of your other stories, but in detail from their point of view it is really funny.  Nice, I would like to hear more adventures from all 4 of the squad.



Author's Response:

TY. Yes, I mentioned the episode in one of my longer stories, but wanted to give the entire adventure its own spot.

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2011 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha!  That was awesome!  Jim and Spock didn't even have to make up the wrestling bit themselves.  Good story!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2011 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

That's hilarious. I love those kids. They are so clever.

The wrestling is so funny.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2011 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Roflol! Hilarious!

And where was little Whoosis the 4th member? or is this pre-Whoosis?



Author's Response:

This is pre-Whoosis. He didn't come along until the trio were five years old. And just for the record, poor little Whoosis' name is Kudaya, lol. :)

You must login (register) to review.