Reviews For My Logic Is Sound
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Valkyrie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2013 11:52 AM Title: My Logic Is Sound

Oh my stars, I love this

This is brilliant

I love this

Best thing ever



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. :-)

Reviewer: WhiteWolfLegend Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 8:04 AM Title: My Logic Is Sound

Amazing!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2012 9:11 PM Title: My Logic Is Sound

The last line is certainly priceless.

Reviewer: millie-may Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2011 2:54 PM Title: My Logic Is Sound

I'm sorry, this is a great fiction and everything, but I had to give it a ten purely for those last two sentences :D

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!! :D

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2011 5:06 AM Title: My Logic Is Sound

So cute!



Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 12:19 AM Title: My Logic Is Sound

After all this, I conclude that Kirk/Spock love is only logical *g*

Very nice story. I enjoy the 5 +1 format. Each of the vignettes was cute to read, with nice Spock justifications *g* and the progression between them was nicely done as well, from the first show of Spock's absolute faith in Jim to the very public proposal.

Looking forward to reading more from you!



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm really glad you liked it. ^_^ There's more coming, hope it doesn't disappoint.

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 11:55 PM Title: My Logic Is Sound

Very cute.



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Tsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 11:20 PM Title: My Logic Is Sound

Ahh so cute!Il like this fic, and "It is logical to protect the one I love." !! The best declaration of love I ever seen !!



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked Spock's declaration! ^_^

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 9:40 PM Title: My Logic Is Sound

WONDERFUL, JUST WONDERFUL. SO LOL WONDERFUL. REALLY LOVED THIS SWEET AND OH YEAH, WONDERFUL STORY. XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO



Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ I'm so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 7:31 PM Title: My Logic Is Sound

I'm grinning like a chesire cat. Fantastic. 



Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 6:58 PM Title: My Logic Is Sound

Wonderful, I loved the final scene. There needs to be more openess in Jim and Spock relationships. The TOS series it seems they are always "in the closet." As a result there is so much angst, and miscommunication that it make for tearjerkers. I much prefer a kinder friendlier Starfleet.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! I agree, I love angst but it's good when they don't have to hide their relationship.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 6:47 PM Title: My Logic Is Sound

Very cute and sweet



Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.