Reviews For Security
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: birdlay Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2013 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoy your story, it's so sweet.

Do you mind if I translate it into Chinese and post it on a fanfic website(mtslash.com)? Thank you so much!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2013 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Soft and sweet! Awww. Reminds me of my orange silky edged blankie... now replaced by a furry whiskered bedmate with claws and a fluffy tail... and a lovely purrrŗ...

Reviewer: Bluebell Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this is lovely! So cute! I really, really like it. (:
I'm feeling the warm fuzzy sensation, just towards this fic instead of a blanket!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2011 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

soft story,just like a security blanket.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2011 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Such a sweet little bit of fluff.

Reviewer: phamtonsnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwwwwww! Sweet as ice tea!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful!

I have often thought of Jim as a "later" E-Chaya--but I love the blanket.

Here we are celebrating (!?!) Italy's 150th yr of unity. At the risk of being politically incorrect, I rather prefer your 150. :)



Author's Response:

Why thank you very much, although I am pleased at Italy's milestone as well. I've never been there, but it looks like a wonderful country--lots of great food and great art.

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, that was so cute....thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

I never saw Jim as a security blanket.  But well done.



Author's Response:

I imagine he'd make na very good security blanket "sigh."

Reviewer: Spock_Thyla34564 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very, very sweet.

 very well done.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

You about gave me a heart attack when I realized he'd left the blanket on Vulcan, but then I read the ending :D

 

Anyways, I think we're all greatful you "have no life" as you put it. I read the majority of your stories in about a week a few weeks back. It's about time I start reviewing them ^_^



Author's Response:

TY. Feel free to review--you may have missed something, lol.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwww!!!  Fluff in the extreme!  I can so totally imagine Amanda giving Spock a security blanket.  Of course Sarek would be against it.  It broke my heart when Spock got rid of it, but what he finds in return to take its place is wonderful.  Much more logical (after all, Jim's his mate right?  Or will be?) and every bit as comforting.  Your story warmed my heart and made me hunt out someone to hug randomly.  Congratulations on your 150 wonderful stories, and I hope to read many more to come.  You are greatly appreciated.



Author's Response:

TYVM. Oh, yes, Jim will be his mate; this is just early in their relationship.

Reviewer: CORGIMOM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Congrats on 150!  (holy cow, I'm impressed!)  Love your writing. Kind of glad you "have no life" because your stories brighten up mine. :~) Hope you have another 150 tucked away in there someplace.  Great story, warm fuzzies for everybody...



Author's Response:

Yeah, frightening, isn't it, lol? Thanks.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a great little fic to wake up to, especially on such a busy day. Thanks for this, it was wonderful! And Congrats on your 150th fic. I hope you write at least 150 more! Will beg and grovel for!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Author's Response:

TY. Another chapter of Hesitation will be up today.

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, a blankie story!  So cute!  This is totally putting me in a good mood before work!  Awesome!



Author's Response:

Yes, I never had a blanket, but I did have a tiny pillow. Glad it helped your mood.

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

You are quite simply, a writing MACHINE. I can't get over your output, but oh how I love you for it.

Thank you so much for sharing your stories.

Author's Response:

TYVM. My carpel tunnel agrees with you--I am a machine, lol.

You must login (register) to review.