Reviews For Of Love and War
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2015 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

(Smiles and sighs deeply)
I feel so peaceful right now.
Thank you.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2015 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 18

(Mouth open in amazement)
If this were a movie, I was cringing in the chair, clutching hard the hand of the one next to me.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2015 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 17

Bodies ?! What bodies ?! Who did you kill?

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2015 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 16

I concluded that you trying to make me a heart attack!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2015 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

It's very exciting. I have trembling knees.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2015 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

Very stressful.
My stomach is bothering me again.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2015 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 11

I have a feeling that something bad is going to happen ..

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2015 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 9

A constant feeling of filth and stench even after many rubs is also a common response to what I mentioned earlier.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2015 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

He had no nightmare In his sleep Because the nightmare happened while he was drunk - it's called rape!
When one of the two having sex is not in sound mind - it's called rape!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2015 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 7

I do not feel so good right now.
My stomach is churning with feelings that I do not recognize.
I am no longer sure in anything.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2015 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh boy, did Jim had been drugged?

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2015 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

What the hell happened here?

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2015 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 3

It was tense. And charming with a cub.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2015 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

I promised myself one chapter a day. I'm not sure I would be able to to Capable this promise And it will be your fault.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2015 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh dear, this is a very alarming situation...also fascinating.

I think I will like your story.

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2014 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 19

I just wanted to say that I really enjoyed your story. Quite believable interactions. :)

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2012 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 19

One word...AMAZING!! Thank you for this!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2011 9:33 AM Title: Chapter 19

They certainly went through a lot--but at last a happy ending, if a bit bittersweet. The poetry has been present throughout, wonderful writing style. Thank you!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2011 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

lovely sensory images, rich and vibrant.  only thing that threw me was the way Spock Prime's death went unremarked it seemed, until young Spock said something about it.  did I miss a spot? (wouldn't be the first time o.O)

other'n that it was one hell of a good read. trippy how Jim's dream both came true, and didn't... :)

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2011 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 19

OOOOOHHHHH!!  This was beyond excellent.  This was so freaking good.  I loved this story.  Your writing method was a little difficult to get a hold of at first but once I figured it out I was in for the ride I've always wanted.  I'm shivering here.  This chapter just blew my mind.  It's all about how you perceive what you're being shown.  It started with a dream.  It ended with a promise.  Way to go!   Thank you so much.  I hope to see more from you soon.

You must login (register) to review.