You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can this grin get any bigger?! LOL

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2013 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

God save the DVAS.
lol, very cute.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2012 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!!  Could they be any more adorable?!  I just love T'Lalia.  From the first moment that she giggled, I know she's be something special.  Of course, her brother and sister are precious in their own way.  ;)

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2012 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Seriously.... I think I'll end up saying this 'seriously' many more times when stories of the Deadly Vulcan Assasination Squad comes into picture.

With the rate their brains and lack of concious at rule breaking is going, they seriously are gonna be Assasins of their generation. A Captain, A Science Officer and A leader of some expedite mobile unit battalion squad... Heh XD

Reviewer: europageologist Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2011 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes, I am perfectly aware that this is fiction.  I was letting you know that I don't enjoy Lalia's characterization, or the way she just does whatever she wants despite what her parents say, and it's totally fine because she's so cute and precocious.  Obviously, you can write whatever you want.  I was just sharing my opinion.  "This is fiction" isn't a magical cure for everything.



Author's Response:

I can only assume you have issues with offspring? Sorry you didn't like the fic, but I truly do think you're overreacting.

Reviewer: europageologist Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I understand that Lalia is supposed to be all cute and precocious, but I find her extremely ill-behaved.  When a parent says no, that means no.  It doesn't mean find a way around what the parents said.  The same goes for when she made the mess, but does not help clean it up.  I enjoyed the story otherwise, but was bothered by Lalia's behavior.



Author's Response:

Um, you do know this is fiction, right?

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2011 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Don't know how the hell I missed this one.  It was hilarious.  I love the DVAS.  I wouldn't mind another long fic with them in it. 



Author's Response:

TYVM. I will probably do something else with them; I'm not sure what. Any ideas?

Reviewer: vixis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2011 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I want a droid kitty!



Author's Response:

Yes, everybody does. Now if I could just invent one....

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love these children, they bright, funny and can break your heart.  But boy are they trouble with a captial T.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Yes, they are a great deal of trouble, but so cute they're worth it.

Reviewer: egwolf65 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

coooooollllll!!!!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great job. I love this family. The DVAS and peanut is such an adorable story. I hope you give us more of them in the future.

Author's Response:

You will see more, when the right idea pops ito my head. Thanks.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

YES!  More DVAS!  I did wonder how Peanut came to be.  It seemed almost impractical for a four-year-old to make a droid kitty, but I forgot they're the products of two geniuses.  And their ko-mekh is a genius repeat offender.  Great.  They're more than a handful, they're holy terrors!  Gotta love them, all three.  I'd love to see more out of this universe.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Of course it's impractical, but Jim getting knocked up with triplets is, too. Once in awhile, I jsut have to suspend disbelief, and if anyone could manage to create peanut, it would be a kid of Jim and Spock's, lol.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

“Did you have to give me three little geniuses?” he murmured.

 

“Did you have to give me three little repeat offenders?” Spock whispered back.

Oh my gosh - love these so much... and the ending... it was only logical ;)



Author's Response:

Yep, three little genius repeat offenders. The universe will never be the same.

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Could you imagine having such horrifically smart children?  If they don't raise those three (four) right, they'll grow up thinking they can get whatever they want with their skills, whether it's okay or not.  Still, it was all totally adorable!



Author's Response:

Yes, they're little genuses and little repeat offenders, lol. But they are very sweet.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

SO SWEET, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHHAHAHAHA. XOXOXOXOXOXOX

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my, this was sooo adorable ^ ^
I love this series, is charming. These three are unique, hopefully soon you can make one where you include the new baby
This family is lovely ^ ^



Author's Response:

Yeah, I'll have to bring little little Whoosis (as one of my other fans called him) into the mix. Thanks.

Reviewer: blackrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

this was so heart warming! your stories are always amazing, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love the DVAS! But Jim.....sniffle sniffle...wheeze...wheeze!

Nice to have a laugh at work while they were putting in the new WiFi system.

As always Good Job
Shamrock220

Author's Response:

No, droid kitties don't give you allergies, that's the beauty.

Reviewer: CORGIMOM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

These three are priceless. And I loved the ending. Made me laugh out loud. Gotta love a practical parent  (and a hot tub). I'm either laughing when I read one of your stories or bawling by eyes out. Makes my day.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I thought the ending was clever. No reason for Jim and Spock to pay for three college educations. Thanks.

Reviewer: Simone Allen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

My cats deposited a dead baby bird and a headless something that might once have been a shrew on the living room floor this morning. Robo-kitty sounds like a damn fine plan to me.

Cute story :)

Author's Response:

SS. ROTFLMAO

You must login (register) to review.