Reviews For A Gentle Nudge
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: EiswolfZero Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2016 6:32 PM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Very cute! I loved every second of it. Every second of AOS Jim's frustration and TOS Jim's amusement haha

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2014 7:51 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

that a was crazy funny story.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2014 12:59 PM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Lovely, that storyline was an excellent idea and you developped it really well, not to mention that, when they finally gave in to the attraction, what turned out was incredibly HOT!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2014 4:45 PM Title: A Gentle Nudge

That was really funny and hot^^

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2014 12:16 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Slow fanfic week so I'm reading some not-recent and this story is hilarous! clever, well written, sweet - the works. I don't know if you check here anymore, but it was such a joy to read, I wanted to let you know just in case and if there's a way you can start writring for this fandom again - you have a fan waiting! :)

Reviewer: museattack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2014 11:32 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

This was brilliant! How have I not read this before? I laughed so hard when Jim lamented the lack of buttons on his ship. This was a perfect blend of humor and sexual tension. 

Reviewer: museattack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2014 11:31 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

This was brilliant! How have I not read this before? I laughed so hard when Jim lamented the lack of buttons on his ship. This was a perfect blend of humor and sexual tension. 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2013 7:55 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

This was fun!  I was especially amused at your concept of right-eyebrowed and left-eyebrowed Vulcans. :-)


I still like the TOS guys best, but writers like you help me become willing to give the reboot guys another chance.

 

Reviewer: Akaiii Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2013 10:09 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Well daaamn! This was perfect!! Jegus.....
*swoons*

Reviewer: Zandera Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2013 10:00 PM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Awesome moment:  "'Bones,' said Kirk. 'Are you here for a reason, or just to satisfy your morbid curiosity?'
McCoy hesitated, then admitted, 'I'm mostly here for the curiosity, Jim.'”

Ho-ho-ho!  :)  I had a great time reading this.  The only place I felt I had a hard time determining who was which version of themselves was for a while after they first arrived (which actually makes sense so I don't really mind.)  You had a lot of AWESOME moments here.  Great story!  <3

Reviewer: egwolf65 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2013 4:03 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

great story!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: YaoiBatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2013 5:09 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Mmm, yes, those mission reports are very important. They are also very um, important to the story line. I think we might need a sequel, you know, just so us readers have a 'proper' understanding of the story line. 

A very long overlook on those mission reports.

Reviewer: T Mu Yor Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2012 11:11 PM Title: A Gentle Nudge

:)

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2012 4:26 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Great story.I love it when both couples meet.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2012 8:26 PM Title: A Gentle Nudge

(Jim made a mental note to check that his own Captain pose didn't look so...camp)

 

In this entire story, which I've read a gazillion times, this has to be my favorite line. LOL

Reviewer: MarauderGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2012 5:29 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

omg! that was an amazing story i love it!
it was hilarious, hot and you managed to keep both couples in character!
i loved how they talked at the same time, how Spock got jealous of his older self and all protective for his Jim and the last part was just hilarious (just imagining both Spocks faces and how both Jims would be pleased about it) xD

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2012 12:03 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Sequel, please! How does the nu!crew deal with their captain and first officer's new closeness following the "momentary" transporter incident? This fic is WAY too good to stop now!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2011 4:07 PM Title: A Gentle Nudge

I really enjoyed this, and knowing they got the time back they'd spent in the other universe was a nice bonus.

Reviewer: queenmab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2011 9:06 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

:D I love how tos verse Kirk is such an understanding host.

Reviewer: superboyclex Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2011 8:50 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Wow I very much loved this fic!!!!! You rock and this fic was just perfect *grins* I happened to be listening to the song 'We are nature' by Enigma at the start of the scene when Jim sees his Spock grab hold of Kirk... and then when it got to the scene in the quarters oh my *sexy* the song made your fic that much more brilliant. You should look it up and see for your self.
Well all the same I loved this so much, great writing.

You must login (register) to review.